Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Quiet place

Posted Apr 6, 2015
great place. A full kitchen is a great idea as its easy to prepare light meals. The hotel is not too far from other eatery places
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Samantha , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit at the Staybridge and hope that we will see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
All in all things were good. The popcorn is a nice touch in the room. A few small things: there was no "regular" tea bag in the room - only decaf and green tea. Also, since there is a refrigerator, it would be nice to have some small containers of real cream and milk provided for the in-room coffee and tea. The powdered whitener is awful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Super clean, everything we needed! Clean, affordable, good location!! Couldn't have asked for better!!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Nice hotel but far from everything

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Heating very Noisy!
Location: The hotel is in an industrial zone with nothing around. You need a car to find a restaurant and other services.
Nice roomy studio with kitchen and fridge. The heating was very Noisy but other than that a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice place

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Clean rooms ... friendly staff ... easy to locate ... Very comfortable ... felt like I was staying in my own home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location: The only draw back is there are no gas stations near the hotel.
The hotel room and hotel in general was very clean and modern. The hotel staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and will stay there my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very kind staffs

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Me and my visit guelph to see my sons. One is in Guelph and the other is in Waterloo. We always stay in Staybridge when we go to guelph. My sons like to eat their mother's Cooking. This hotel offers great cooking facilities. Next time we will choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Wonderful stay, staff was excellent and hotel was very clean. Only constructive criticism would be to invest in better pillows.