Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Super clean, everything we needed! Clean, affordable, good location!! Couldn't have asked for better!!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Nice hotel but far from everything

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Heating very Noisy!
Location: The hotel is in an industrial zone with nothing around. You need a car to find a restaurant and other services.
Nice roomy studio with kitchen and fridge. The heating was very Noisy but other than that a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice place

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Clean rooms ... friendly staff ... easy to locate ... Very comfortable ... felt like I was staying in my own home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location: The only draw back is there are no gas stations near the hotel.
The hotel room and hotel in general was very clean and modern. The hotel staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and will stay there my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very kind staffs

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Me and my visit guelph to see my sons. One is in Guelph and the other is in Waterloo. We always stay in Staybridge when we go to guelph. My sons like to eat their mother's Cooking. This hotel offers great cooking facilities. Next time we will choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Wonderful stay, staff was excellent and hotel was very clean. Only constructive criticism would be to invest in better pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne-Mariefrom Ottawa

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel! Nice big rooms, great little attentions (cookies at front desk, popcorn in room, social evenings with food...) my son loved the pool and we all loved the breakfast buffet. Will definitely stay again!