Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly & Clean

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff really friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and always clean. The location was great for my needs and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RMBfrom Idaho

Baymont Inn & Suites, Bremerton

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our needs clean, comfortable, easy on/off highway. Good breakfast and rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Nice location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast.
Cons: Hotel seemed a little run down.
Location: Close to ferry.
Looked for a hotel that had good prices and complimentary breakfast. Baymont fit the bill and was very close to where we were visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs to be refurbished, carpets are worn and faded, paint is peeling and just need general upgrades. hot and cold water was reversed in shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to see that this hotel had a rating of a 4. It was an average hotel, nothing great, nothing bad. It was clean enough but not sparkling. It seemed like they tried to refurbish it and only did about a 75% job at it. However, it was cost effective and fine to stay in for a night on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mary weathers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

I great enjoyed my stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Everything is modern and clean. The staff was so nice.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: Convenient to restaurants as it's not too far from the freeway exit. Access to a mall is just 3 exits down. There are parks and a lake nearby.
I ended up staying at this hotel longer than my initial booking. It's a large 5 story hotel with a great hot breakfast in the mornings. I had the convenience of a microwave and fridge in my room. The room was large and comfy and very clean. The staff was excellent, from desk clerk, the breakfast staff to the cleaning attendants. Parking was well lit and secure and there were several exits from the hotel to access parking. I really enjoyed my stay and anytime I'm in Bremerton I would definitely check in at the Baymont Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

worth the buck.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfort and friendly stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Great for a golf tour.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hot breakfast.