Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast, Maine

Three Days in Bremerton

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel is large and spacious. The continental breakfast was fresh and adequate.Nice selection of morning newspapers.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We took a day trip to Olympic Park which was an impressive drive; took in the Zoo/aquarium and also a ball game at Safeco Field; all easily accessed.
The hotel was conveniently located in close proximity to where our son is currently based for the U.S. Navy. We were easily able to visit the base in Bremerton and stay close to all the sites in Seattle. The hotel being right off the highway is a perfect base for day excursions in any direction. We also enjoyed the spectacular view of Mt. Rainier from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel on Hwy 3

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nice quiet room and breakfast had enough variety for someone eating healthy foods.
We stayed for a night on our way to Long Beach WA from Vancouver BC. Our room was at the far end of the corridor which made it nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris from illinois

perfect place to stay

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: the staff, the rooms, everything really
the hotel was wonderful. it was very clean and the staff was very very nice. the breakfast they offer has just about anything you could want and its all fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rester

We are repeat customers.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms. Good location. Good breakfast. We would go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay; clean rooms!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: I work with a nonprofit and it is less expensive to stay there and take ferry w/out car - to downtown Seattle for conference than to stay in Seattle.
Cons: Just some attention to the cleaning detail as indicated above.
Location: Bremerton stay allows me convenient access (via ferry) to Seattle and then enjoy the unique spots in the Bremerton area.
Room was clean upon entry and nicely refreshed the next day. It was quiet and air/heat worked well to make for a comfortable night. Safety concerns. Lights were not working on door entrances--on far end of building--or if on motion detectors would not operate. Doors did not lock properly and could easily be opened without room key. Entrance area to elevator--floor was not clean during the duration of the stay --3 days/2nights. An obvious spill had happened; dried and was never mopped/scrubbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would stay again.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: It was clean, rooms maintained.
Cons: Different pillows.
Location: Across from a large cementary. Close to everything we needed.
It was very nice. We did not spend much time at the hotel, just slept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful, also the lobby is very modern and cozy.
Cons: A restaurant and bar would be a nice addition.
Location: Silverdale has a lot of good things to do and see.
The hotel was nice and the staff were friendly. However there is no restaurant or bar in the hotel, so that was inconvenient. We had to drive to Silverdale to find a good place to eat and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valdal84

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Very long hotel with long walks to some rooms.
Location: Ate at a bar called the Garage. Great burgers.
Clean hotel that has been updated. Advertises trailer parking but it is very limited and on the street - not ideal. However staff offered to move their cars and we were able to park off if the street, which was perfect. For the price it was a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DLSDET from BREMERTON, WA

Good for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were clean and very comfortable. The wi-fi was generally absent the entire stay. Inconsistent number of towels each day. Nice staff. Easy access to ferry to Seattle.