Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

We stay there every year!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: Bremerton is a lovely city.
The hotel is clean. Staff courteous. Only problem we have ever had was another guest watching TV at 2:45 AM loud enough to keep us awake. We will continue to stay at this lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Nice large room. Beds were too high

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: staff friendlness
Location: really wasn't near too much unless you had a car
Friendly staff and willing to help in any way. I'm a single person and didn't really like the idea that I was in the last room at the end of a hall but otherwise felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: They did have a fairly decent breakfast.
Cons: The toilet in our unit did not flush well. Sometimes it took as many as 5 flushes!
Location: The hotel is close to a car rental place, and the Kitsap Airporter picks up and delivers there.
There was one very helpful and friendly front desk clerk, the others were ...... OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfy and reasonable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Spent 4 days in the area for a wedding. The wifi in room worked, beds were clean and comfy, complimentary breakfast satisfied my kids, and staff was friendly. The only complaint I would have was that the parking was difficult during the weekend when they had more guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: How quite it was and the awesome breakfast.
Cons: Better locks on the balcony sliding glass doors.
Location: There is an amazing navel museum near by.
Good location about 15 minutes from the ferry docks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast, Maine

Three Days in Bremerton

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel is large and spacious. The continental breakfast was fresh and adequate.Nice selection of morning newspapers.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We took a day trip to Olympic Park which was an impressive drive; took in the Zoo/aquarium and also a ball game at Safeco Field; all easily accessed.
The hotel was conveniently located in close proximity to where our son is currently based for the U.S. Navy. We were easily able to visit the base in Bremerton and stay close to all the sites in Seattle. The hotel being right off the highway is a perfect base for day excursions in any direction. We also enjoyed the spectacular view of Mt. Rainier from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel on Hwy 3

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nice quiet room and breakfast had enough variety for someone eating healthy foods.
We stayed for a night on our way to Long Beach WA from Vancouver BC. Our room was at the far end of the corridor which made it nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carla from Alabama

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. Special kudos to the young lady who was in charge of the breakfast bar. Very friendly and took pride in her job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com