Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - easy access

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and that I did not need to bring my pillows (forgot) as there were a couple of different kinds on the two beds.
Cons: For the reservation/check in staff to ask if I would like a pet friendly room or not right up front. I have allergies and was not even aware of this.
Location: Easy access to the 3 highway. The Big Apple Diner for any meal and the grocery store right next door. The Cowgirl Coffee place.
I needed a place that was going to be convenient, easy access to Silverdale and Bremerton and with a comfortable, clean bed. I was not going to be spending much time there and had a great little diner right up the road, 1/2 mile, for quick meals as needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Nice location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast.
Cons: Hotel seemed a little run down.
Location: Close to ferry.
Looked for a hotel that had good prices and complimentary breakfast. Baymont fit the bill and was very close to where we were visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

I great enjoyed my stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Everything is modern and clean. The staff was so nice.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: Convenient to restaurants as it's not too far from the freeway exit. Access to a mall is just 3 exits down. There are parks and a lake nearby.
I ended up staying at this hotel longer than my initial booking. It's a large 5 story hotel with a great hot breakfast in the mornings. I had the convenience of a microwave and fridge in my room. The room was large and comfy and very clean. The staff was excellent, from desk clerk, the breakfast staff to the cleaning attendants. Parking was well lit and secure and there were several exits from the hotel to access parking. I really enjoyed my stay and anytime I'm in Bremerton I would definitely check in at the Baymont Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Great for a golf tour.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DVMfrom Yakima WA

Centrally located to main thoroughfare

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Baymont Inn immensely. It was our first stay at this hotel and we will definitely be returning. The staff at check-in were friendly and informative. Breakfast was great. And the rooms were well maintained. It was a quiet, comfortable room. We visit Bremerton regularly . Great overall experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chardaefrom Des Moines

Baymont inn is great

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast in the morning too :) would stay here again and would recommend my other friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H. James Brownfrom Bremerton WA

Great Continental Breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at the Baymont Inn. Great lobby and eating area. Wonderful breakfast, very tasty and filling. Comfortable room and ammenities. My only complaint was that the frame of the bed was loose and rickety. They sounded like they were going to fall apart when you shifted your weight. A very nice stay. The reg. desk staff were very courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly Morrissfrom Oregon

Not quite what I expected

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little shocked that I saw the average review for this hotel was over 4 stars. The hotel seems to have a dual identity. The front desk and lobby were very nice and the free breakfast was above average with several hot items including sausage and bacon. But, the room was a mixed bag. The beds were very nice and appealing. On the balcony, I found an empty coke can with cigarette butts on the ground. There was a water stain on the ceiling near the balcony door. There were stains on the two chairs in the room and the tub had porcelain chips. Now, would I recommend this hotel? For the price I paid ($79) I could do it again. For the $99 that they normally advertise, probably not.