Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - easy access

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and that I did not need to bring my pillows (forgot) as there were a couple of different kinds on the two beds.
Cons: For the reservation/check in staff to ask if I would like a pet friendly room or not right up front. I have allergies and was not even aware of this.
Location: Easy access to the 3 highway. The Big Apple Diner for any meal and the grocery store right next door. The Cowgirl Coffee place.
I needed a place that was going to be convenient, easy access to Silverdale and Bremerton and with a comfortable, clean bed. I was not going to be spending much time there and had a great little diner right up the road, 1/2 mile, for quick meals as needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Nice location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast.
Cons: Hotel seemed a little run down.
Location: Close to ferry.
Looked for a hotel that had good prices and complimentary breakfast. Baymont fit the bill and was very close to where we were visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

I great enjoyed my stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Everything is modern and clean. The staff was so nice.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: Convenient to restaurants as it's not too far from the freeway exit. Access to a mall is just 3 exits down. There are parks and a lake nearby.
I ended up staying at this hotel longer than my initial booking. It's a large 5 story hotel with a great hot breakfast in the mornings. I had the convenience of a microwave and fridge in my room. The room was large and comfy and very clean. The staff was excellent, from desk clerk, the breakfast staff to the cleaning attendants. Parking was well lit and secure and there were several exits from the hotel to access parking. I really enjoyed my stay and anytime I'm in Bremerton I would definitely check in at the Baymont Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bremerton Washington

Affordable

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I didnt like that the workers smoked right at the side entrances of the guests. We also arrived around ten and there was not enough parking. The front desk told us to park in a handicap spot which made us feel uncomfortable. One of the workers was messing around with another girl instead of doinf his job, it looked.very unprofessional. The room smelled and looked clean except for we did find an old hankerchief left behind by previous people. Breakfast buffet was good offering many different options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very nice Close to restaurants, shopping and downtown Friendly staff Nice Breakfast area
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Past Its Prime

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel only because everything else was full from Bainbridge Island down to Bremerton on a summer weekend. The hotel may be okay if you are a seriously cost-conscious buyer -- everything was worn out and cleaning seemed to be an ongoing challenge. The hotel was noisy inside and out; we could hear our neighbors and the traffic outside, even when facing away from the highway. Some of the construction workers were drinking beer in the parking lot at 7:30 a.m. before work -- we prefer coffee. We checked out after 2 nights due to the poor condition of the hotel/room and its patrons; the desk supervisor (Renee) was rude, but agreed to refund the nights we did not use after I contacted Hotels.com to get authorization. See if you can get a room elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bahmefrom Florida

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much better in all ways than I thought it would be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay at the Baymont and plan to stay there again next month. Very satisfied with the room and very satisfied with the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Alabama

Beautiful View

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The front desk staff was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com