Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England, UK

A stay for a full week

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: As mentioned--cooked breakfast should be more varied on a day to day basis.
Location: Not much to do locally but i was visiting family, who unfortunately could not accommodate me, so it did not matter.
I had only intended to stay a couple of nights but my itinerary had to change and I was there for a full week. I was made most welcome and the hotel was in excellent condition (unlike its counterpart in Chicago!) My only criticism was the (cooked) breakfast which, although the quality was good, anyone such as myself having a prolonged stay would prefer some variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great location for Olympic base camp. Room was comfortable and hot tub was very nice after our hikes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of room.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The room was clean, bright with corner placement and 2 windows. It felt like 2 rooms with the extra space for counter and coffee apart from the sleeping area. Be ready to walk if you are at the end like we were. It was a maze of halls, but worth it for the spacious corner room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elizabethfrom durango, co

Modern, clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms & great coffee
Cons: Check in clerk could have been friendlier
Location: Across st from basic shopping. Long but pretty walk to the village.
Great location, with all the amenities. Very attractive & well- equipped rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veteran travelefrom utah

Nice addition to Bainbridge

Posted Mar 14, 2014
this hotel is pretty convenient to Bainbridge and it is quite new.the rooms are very nicely done and beds are very comfortable. It is interesting that they do not have a sink next to the little refrigerator and a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Cons: A light at the garage entrance
Very nice, well maintained, clean hotel grounds and room. Hotel had a 12 noon check out time which is very nice as check out in most hotels is 11am. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice hot breakfast bar was included and all night coffee in the lobby - as well as coffee pot, micro and frige in room. This hotel is located across the street from a very nice Safeway store, esspresso shop, drug store and couple of restaurants - so good conveniences. I would absolutely stay here again.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Bainbridge Island shops

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Very spacious room. Courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable environment. Good breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janefrom edmonton

Great location and convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast Exercise room is very very tiny
Location: Excellent location. Waterfront. Drive around island walk beach. Downtown had cute shoos but very expensive
Was here on business so this is a good choice. Staff was very helpful. Food store across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Very nice hotel overall.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Cons: Give out breakfast vouchers or bring it in. A desk in my room would've been helpful.
Location: Beautiful location.
Love the room, the bed, the comfortable pillows and sofas in my room. The power was out in the morning due to a car hitting a pole. The staff wasn't well informed about this. the breakfast that was supposed to be there wasn't. That was frustrating and it would've been helpful for them to have brought in some kind of breakfast, or given vouchers to some place for breakfast. Even an hour after the incident happened, there was no power, and no compensations for the lack of it.