Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veteran travele from utah

Nice addition to Bainbridge

Posted Mar 14, 2014
this hotel is pretty convenient to Bainbridge and it is quite new.the rooms are very nicely done and beds are very comfortable. It is interesting that they do not have a sink next to the little refrigerator and a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Cons: A light at the garage entrance
Very nice, well maintained, clean hotel grounds and room. Hotel had a 12 noon check out time which is very nice as check out in most hotels is 11am. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice hot breakfast bar was included and all night coffee in the lobby - as well as coffee pot, micro and frige in room. This hotel is located across the street from a very nice Safeway store, esspresso shop, drug store and couple of restaurants - so good conveniences. I would absolutely stay here again.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Bainbridge Island shops

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Very spacious room. Courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable environment. Good breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from edmonton

Great location and convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast Exercise room is very very tiny
Location: Excellent location. Waterfront. Drive around island walk beach. Downtown had cute shoos but very expensive
Was here on business so this is a good choice. Staff was very helpful. Food store across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Very nice hotel overall.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Cons: Give out breakfast vouchers or bring it in. A desk in my room would've been helpful.
Location: Beautiful location.
Love the room, the bed, the comfortable pillows and sofas in my room. The power was out in the morning due to a car hitting a pole. The staff wasn't well informed about this. the breakfast that was supposed to be there wasn't. That was frustrating and it would've been helpful for them to have brought in some kind of breakfast, or given vouchers to some place for breakfast. Even an hour after the incident happened, there was no power, and no compensations for the lack of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an alternative to downtown Seattle

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, moderate price
Location: There is a grocery store across the street, banks nearby, restaurants not too far away, and the Seattle ferry is about a one mile walk (20 mins).
We were pleasantly surprised to find this little gem. The Best Western was clean, comfortable and we found it easy to walk to the Seattle ferry. It's a nice alternative to staying downtown Seattle, and we enjoyed the ferry ride into the city. It's half the price of downtown Seattle hotels, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, clean, convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness. But they let you not be disturbed for housekeeping if you didn't want it. The breakfast was a good attempt at homey with great coffee.
Cons: They use all paper and plastic products for glassware and dishes. Not the best environmental practices.
The rooms are spacious and well appointed and very clean and welcoming. The single elevator, however, malfunctioned while we were there and we had to walk up and down 4 flights of stairs. But the hotel staff was great and came to carry our stuff. Everyone was great and it felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family fun

Clean, quiet, fabulous staff

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Pros: The helpful staff, the comfortable beds, the clean, quiet, large rooms, the refridgerator, microwave, the nearby grocery, drug store and restaurants
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet location. Nearby grocery, hair salon, ice cream and fun restaurants
This is a wonderful hotel. The staff is exceptionally accommodating, helpful, friendly, and cheerful. The beds are comfortable. The rooms are extremely clean and large. The temperature in the room is perfect at night and the windows open so during the day you can hear birds and feel the gentle breeze. The breakfast is fresh. There is shopping and good restaurants nearby. Everything about the hotel is exceptional. We loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So clean and convienent!

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The heater/AC is a separate unit on the way - was a little trickier to regulate the room temp.
Location: Great location - close to the downtown strip.
This was a great hotel! My son and I needed to spend the night on Bainbridge for a swim meet and it was in a great location, clean, friendly staff, love that there is Comcast cable on the tv, the the breakfast was a spread! I'm going to say it was very clean again - love that. Private parking underneath was a perk too! I would definitely recommend and stay there again.