Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Moses Lake

first stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with this stay. I had not stayed here before, but I was very happy with my room. I liked the decor, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the location right on the water. Would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The setting.
Cons: More wait staff -- they were stretched pretty thin.
We were staying here for my young son's baseball tournament -- in fact, most of the team families were staying there. The kids loved the great pool and the parents loved the huge patio area and the nice beachfront. It was nice to have an in-house rerstaurant, though it seemed a little overwhelmed by the demand. And the breakfast buffet was something a lot of places throw in complimentary. Nevertheless, it was a great representative of the Best Western brand!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seattlefrom Seattle

Getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quality place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim and Maryfrom Colorado Springs

Silverdale disappointment

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room and service were both disappointments. The pictures on the site are not reflective of the hotel and the room was small and cramped. Service was lacking in that hotel staff seemed to be more interested in talking to each other than in helping guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniefrom Tacoma

exclamationpt

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guyfrom Portland, Oregon

Very nice, but small

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was great and so was the breakfast buffet, which is not part of the room fee. The outside fire pit was awesome to hang out at.
Cons: Warn up the pool.
The Hotel, and the location was very nice. The room did not have enough space to move, but had very nice beds. Pool was a little chilly and but the hot tube and sauna were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

one night away with Husband

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: The weather was awful. So we did not go far.
Nice Hotel! Not much in Silverdale to chose from. Very easy to get to from Seattle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Seabeck

Too noisy

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building is old, creaky and not well insulated. You could hear everything going on in the hall, other rooms and outdoors. I won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fine

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room.