Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The setting.
Cons: More wait staff -- they were stretched pretty thin.
We were staying here for my young son's baseball tournament -- in fact, most of the team families were staying there. The kids loved the great pool and the parents loved the huge patio area and the nice beachfront. It was nice to have an in-house rerstaurant, though it seemed a little overwhelmed by the demand. And the breakfast buffet was something a lot of places throw in complimentary. Nevertheless, it was a great representative of the Best Western brand!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Portland, Oregon

Very nice, but small

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was great and so was the breakfast buffet, which is not part of the room fee. The outside fire pit was awesome to hang out at.
Cons: Warn up the pool.
The Hotel, and the location was very nice. The room did not have enough space to move, but had very nice beds. Pool was a little chilly and but the hot tube and sauna were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

one night away with Husband

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: The weather was awful. So we did not go far.
Nice Hotel! Not much in Silverdale to chose from. Very easy to get to from Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JERRY from PORTLAND, OREGON

WONDERFUL WONDERFUL

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: IT IS ALWAYS SO INVITING AND ENJOYABLE TO BE THERE SUCH A FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: DON'T CHANGE A THING
Location: ARE ONLY THERE FOR THE DOG SHOW SO NOT MUCH TIME TO ENJOY THE AREA AND WISH WE COULD DO MORE EXPLORING
WE HAVE STYED HERE SEVERAL TIME BEFORE FOR THE DOG SHOWS AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF AND ALL ARE REALLY REALLY GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Salem, OR

Nice hotel with water view

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The view of the water from the restaurant helped the day to begin well. The front desk crew were great.
The front desk staff and restaurant team worked with skill and friendliness. I traveled on business and found the facilities perfect for my stay on the Kitsap Peninsula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: Dining on-site for dinner with minors is a challenge, restaurant is bar-only so you have to order and eat outside with kids or take back to your room.
We were in town for a swim meet at Olympic High School. Great location, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharan from washington

a great weekend break , when its cold outside

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: view and facilities
my family & i had an excellent time at this clean and friendly hotel. rooms were spacious and designed beautifully . the kids loved the pool and spa, the views lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lolah from Issaquah wa

You'll be pleased

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Nicely remodeled rooms,fresh sheets,comfy pillows,new carpet.Pool sauna,Jacuzzi. Beautiful view from the room and its nice to go for a stroll on the waterfront. Happy customer