Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JERRY from PORTLAND, OREGON

WONDERFUL WONDERFUL

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: IT IS ALWAYS SO INVITING AND ENJOYABLE TO BE THERE SUCH A FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: DON'T CHANGE A THING
Location: ARE ONLY THERE FOR THE DOG SHOW SO NOT MUCH TIME TO ENJOY THE AREA AND WISH WE COULD DO MORE EXPLORING
WE HAVE STYED HERE SEVERAL TIME BEFORE FOR THE DOG SHOWS AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF AND ALL ARE REALLY REALLY GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Salem, OR

Nice hotel with water view

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The view of the water from the restaurant helped the day to begin well. The front desk crew were great.
The front desk staff and restaurant team worked with skill and friendliness. I traveled on business and found the facilities perfect for my stay on the Kitsap Peninsula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: Dining on-site for dinner with minors is a challenge, restaurant is bar-only so you have to order and eat outside with kids or take back to your room.
We were in town for a swim meet at Olympic High School. Great location, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharan from washington

a great weekend break , when its cold outside

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: view and facilities
my family & i had an excellent time at this clean and friendly hotel. rooms were spacious and designed beautifully . the kids loved the pool and spa, the views lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lolah from Issaquah wa

You'll be pleased

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Nicely remodeled rooms,fresh sheets,comfy pillows,new carpet.Pool sauna,Jacuzzi. Beautiful view from the room and its nice to go for a stroll on the waterfront. Happy customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carmen from Bremerton, WA

Small but comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was hot and they extended the meal hours due to the holiday.
Cons: Bathroom size.
The rooms were small. The bathroom was very small. One person only so both persons could not use it at the same time. The door came within inches of the toliet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, Comfortable, affordable, convenient. Would definitely recommend this location.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JM from Seattle

Pet friendly that's nice

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest pet friendly hotels that we have stayed at. No damage from pet means no charge. That 's as fair as it gets. Great nature trail nearby that both you and your dog will enjoy .