Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
One of the best hotels I've stayed at yet. Everything was great! I am definitely coming back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great experience, staff were pleasant and rooms clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Mutilpe stays Muitlple issues

Posted May 28, 2015
1 st time stay urine was on the toilet seat told supervisor nothing happend, gave BW another try this time broken shower , moved room then had ants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silverdale Beach hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Room, staff was nice AC didn't work room never cooked off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
stayed there with my niece so she could play in the pool, she loved it. we loved the view from the balcony of the water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Idaho

Room with a view

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The carpets in our room were stained badly, and not at all appealing. The pool area was clutterrd with used towels and trash, laying on the chairs and around the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tukwila, Wa

Nice hotel w/ balcony view

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice hotel. Comfortable, close to restaurants, shopping and casino via car. Also pet friendly rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Good location, restaurant has limted menu but the food was very good. Live music some nights, that was a nice surprise. The beach is close and you can walk on it at low tide. Very dog and child friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamatha from Sequim

Little get away

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had a really nice stay