Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It was perfect for my needs. I was able to check in early, the room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food at the lounge was an excellent value. The woman running the morning coffee shop was very friendly at 5:45am on a Sat morning. I will come back sometime with my husband in the warmer months to enjoy the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Hearty Breakfast but with a charge of $5

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Rooms are good, front desk staffs are helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is good but needs cleaning. Breakfast is hearty but we have to pay an additional charge of $5 per person. and the equipments need to be upgraded too. It is the best hotel in Silverdale though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

girls weekend

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great hotel, right on the bay. Hot tub down unfortunately. Some idiot tossed a rock through the window breaking it and they had to clean out the glass. Pool was awesome though!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ARROYO GRANDE, CALIF

PARKING PROBLEM--HOLIDAY PARTIES---!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Bed was good, bathroom was good-very clean. Person at front desk was very nice.
Cons: The holiday parking-!! I had to, after three trips around the parking lot, get the person in charge to deal with it. He even offered us his spot.
Location: GOOD
WE STAYED THREE NIGHTS AND THOUGHT WE WERE HAPPY TILL THE LAST NIGHT, Friday NIGHT CAME ALONG AND WE COULD NOT FIND A PLACE TO PARK OUR CAR DUE TO OUTSIDE PEOPLE COMING IN FOR A HOLIDAY PARTY. WHAT A MESS-!! THERE NEEDS TO BE PARKING SET ASIDE FOR PAYING GUESTS ONLY. PARTY GOERS ELSEWHERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: The only opportunity is that the flooring in the hallways has little to no pad underneath the carpet and is noisy when anyone walks on it.
Location: Good restaurants, shopping. Navy museum a short distance away and easy to travel to cute town of Poulsbo, or take the ferry over to Seattle.
The associates were outstanding! From the front desk staff, to the individuals working in the restaurant, all were focused on taking care of their guests, and made us feel welcome. The rooms are standard fare ..... comfortable and very clean. The property is situated so that most rooms have an outstanding view of the water, which is great if one is traveling in the summer. This hotel is near a small mall and restaurants, and worked for our purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan, NY

Our problems are your problems

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Setting, Facilities.
Cons: Staff attititudes
When I checked in I was told full breakfast was included. When I went there everyone else had vouchers. I did not. When I asked at the front desk about it a short time latter, the lady said the guy the night before was wrong and I needed to pay. Oh well. When I also reported that the heat didn't work in the room at all, the lady was like, "OK, everything else was good then." Seriously? A room that can't be brought up above 60 deg F isn't even worth saying, "Sorry for the inconvenience." What could have been a nice experience based upon the setting and a decent facility was soured by the attitude of the staff. I have to be back in the area again soon, but this hotel will not be on my agenda for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halloween Weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Breakfast buffet could have more to offer... baon....
Location: conveniently situated next to ample choices for dining out
Staff was courteous Bash was a blast Room very comfortable Will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaredfrom Spokane

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel for a quick business trip. Room was a little small, but overall was a nice place. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elmorefrom Texas

Would stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Didnt spend much time there...checked in late, left early. Very clean and breakfast was above average. Staff kept breakfast very organized and food filled. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by delores pace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com