Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silverdale Beach hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Room, staff was nice AC didn't work room never cooked off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
stayed there with my niece so she could play in the pool, she loved it. we loved the view from the balcony of the water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen, Idaho

Room with a view

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The carpets in our room were stained badly, and not at all appealing. The pool area was clutterrd with used towels and trash, laying on the chairs and around the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tukwila, Wa

Nice hotel w/ balcony view

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice hotel. Comfortable, close to restaurants, shopping and casino via car. Also pet friendly rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Good location, restaurant has limted menu but the food was very good. Live music some nights, that was a nice surprise. The beach is close and you can walk on it at low tide. Very dog and child friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynnwood, WA

Comfortable and conveniently located for traveling

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I am a relief veterinarian and this place is a godsend after a grueling 16 hours at the local emergency hospital. I will be staying here again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The only thing I noticed was a couple of stains on the chair for the desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It was perfect for my needs. I was able to check in early, the room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food at the lounge was an excellent value. The woman running the morning coffee shop was very friendly at 5:45am on a Sat morning. I will come back sometime with my husband in the warmer months to enjoy the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom Port Angeles

Cozy

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was coming back from a long trip, and took the Kitsap Airporter shuttle to the hotel. The staff was efficient and welcoming and the whole experience was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com