Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from renton, wa

Inconvienant as a business owner.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Paid for room over expedia and my guys showed up w/o a credit card. Hotel desk sent them away and I had to drive down there to give them a cc for incidentals. Wouldn't take cc over the phone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: hot breakfast
Cons: overall updating; need to improve mattress comfort
Location: not much available except local highway & ferry boat
very basic - okay but would not spend the money to stay there again; there are other higher rated options for the same money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome view of the Navy shipyard!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: Later breakfast hours.
Enjoyed the good food along with some entertaining sing along in the bar/restuarante across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia from Freeland, WA

Attentive to the needs of disabled guests

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am partially disabled, walk with a cane, and can't manage many steps. Comfort Inn staff were great about seeing that I got an accessible room. Also, the breakfast buffet is on the third floor, which made it impossible for me to get to. So the young woman at the front desk cheerfully brought instant oatmeal and fresh fruit and yogurt to me at my room the evening before, and I could eat at my leisure in the morning. I am very grateful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Comfortable; close to beach

Posted May 13, 2014
Comfortable room, quiet location, and great customer service. Only negative was the breakfast food. We always stay at Comfort Inn because the breakfast is one of the pluses. The eggs were overcookef and swimming in water. No biscuits and gravy which we love and fruit bowls were empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Staff was very pleasant & room was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: sits on edge of water nice views clean relaxing room
Cons: in room movies
Location: close to shopping and restaurants and across from naval base
very nice clean rooms helpful staff would stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find and great price

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The staff was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Great View. Bed was a little hard, but okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt

Decent hotel, great view

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Room smelled like cigarettes, but was otherwise very nice.