Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

The breakfast room

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: view
Too small to accomodate people, selection terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, Canada

Family long weekend trip

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the I-5 highway, only 30 mins to Seattle
Cons: The property itself could use some renovations and better upkeep. Wi-Fi was very good but only had access the first day and then it no longer worked.
Location: Close to Point Defiance Zoo and Aquarium, Close to Enchanted Village water park
Easy check in, good rates. Happy to have a room on the second floor that was nice and quiet. It was never noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G.

Close to the bay. Small beach area. Barbecue area.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Over all, a good experience. Only concern, no elevator for those with physical challenges. Breakfast is on the third floor with many steps to climb. Staff did offer to help bring food to room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shelbyfrom bremerton

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean the service was good. Breakfast was ok and the bed was way to hard. Was hoping for a bettter view but if you are a lucky one to get an upper floor on the end or the main building its is awsome=) made a great home base for the fathoms parade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara L.from Greenacres, WA

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was nice, views of water beautiful and overall comfortable place to stay for my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom Missouri

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay in Port Orchard. The rooms were nice & clean with a wonderful view right on the water! The beach out front was fun and we found more sand dollars than we could bring home! We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH THE PRICE

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were passing through Port Angeles on the way to the Olympic National Park. I thought based on price comparisons that this hotel would infact match up to its name: Quality. How wrong I was. This hotel is in need of serious help. The staff was very friendly, but the buildings are in need of repair. The bathtub needed to be resurfaced. There were places where shoddy craftsmanship was performed based on missing pieces of drywall. It was definitely not what I expected for the money we paid. Unless they give you 75% off do not stay here. I will say though that the breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom renton, wa

Inconvienant as a business owner.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Paid for room over expedia and my guys showed up w/o a credit card. Hotel desk sent them away and I had to drive down there to give them a cc for incidentals. Wouldn't take cc over the phone.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: hot breakfast
Cons: overall updating; need to improve mattress comfort
Location: not much available except local highway & ferry boat
very basic - okay but would not spend the money to stay there again; there are other higher rated options for the same money.