Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish there were others in the area for a little price competition. Plenty nice but about $100 overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonfrom Hot Springs National Park, AR

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. My kids enjoyed the ferry rides to Seattle. We didn't get a chance to explore the area as much as I would have liked to because of business we had to take care of in Seattle. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TDfrom Seattle

Good location with pool but...

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty linens in room and hard to park in garage because so many people double parked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kay Kimfrom Seoul

large room and good location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a convenient place from where the port to Seattle is very near. The room was big and convenient. The breakfast was good enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T.R.from Portland, OR

Eh

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Everything in the room and common areas; front desk attendant was super friendly Cons: Room had a really strange smell (like someone sprayed waaaay too much air freshener); SMALL. I've stayed in other, similar hotels but my goodness, this was a small one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Kimberley Pierce GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I apologize that your exceptions were not met. I believe you would find one of our suites more to your liking, as they are far more spacious. Thank you, for the compliment regarding the friendliness of our team. If in the area again, we would enjoy the opportunity to make you another raving fan of our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana

In "Arts" area, near ferry and good restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our needs - also fun to take ferry to Seattle during the day and return to quieter environment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbiefrom Castle Rock WA

Worse hotel and service

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stay at a lot of hotels and this was the worst that we have stayed at as far as service. We checked in around 5:00 and they said the room was not ready. They gave us are parking key so we left and came back around 6:00. The room was still not ready. Shanna at the desk said she would need a card for the parking that's when I said I'm not paying for the parking. Shanna said you are right we will waive this. We were are to get in our room at 7:15. The service maid was coming out of our room and I asked why is it taking so long for rooms. He said that he had to send his staff home. My husband went to the lobby at 9:00 and he said there were people still waiting for their room. I will never stay at one of these hotels ever again. Debbie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Liberty Lake

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly pleased with this hotel. Exceeded my expectations with it's location, cleanliness, and hospitality. Would definitely stay again. Thank you, Fairfield Inn.