Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gardner from Bremerton, WA

Pleasantly Suprised

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very professional and helpful. The hotel is new and seemed modern in style. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. There is secured parking with key entry. The hotel was close to ferry terminal, local shops. I enjoyed my stay and would certainly reccomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary C. from Honolulu

Friendly and convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, from day clerk to night clerk to breakfast clerk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Bellingham, WA

Great place to stay for business

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was great- clean, super friendly staff, room was small but totally adequate for what I needed. The neighborhood was pretty lame- not much around. But overall a good place to stay for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable, short walk to the ferry. Only disappointment was no hot tub in the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Family friendly

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Easy walk to TurnerJoy and restaurants. Two turns to the ferry made the trip to Seattle easy for first time in Bremerton. The complimentary breakfast was good. Long on carbs and extremely short on protein options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, WA

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Free wi-fi, clean rooms, comfortable bed
Cons: The decor could use some updating, but it wasn't too offensive. The bright green was a bit much in places. It's perfect for Seahawk fans, though!
Location: Conveniently located near the ferry terminal, Anthony's restaurant, the Toro Lounge, and the fountain harborside park all within walking distance!
We stayed here for just one night after our wedding that day in Bremerton. The front desk gal was very nice when we checked in. I wasn't expecting to have to pay for our parking in the hotel's parking garage, but it wasn't a huge deal and still cheaper and safer than finding alternative parking arrangements downtown. (And much cheaper than parking at hotels in Seattle!) We stayed in a standard King room. The bed was very comfortable--almost felt like I was at home. We even had a bit of a view of the water! It was between a couple of buildings across the street, but it still counts in my book. Dogs are not allowed in the hotel (except for service animals) which would normally be an issue for us, but not this night... and it may be a plus for you if you're highly allergic to dogs. It's very convenient if you need access to the ferry--very easy to walk to. Also near the shops and restaurants of downtown Bremerton and the fountain park! Their decor needs some updating in our opinion, but it's such a minor thing barely worth mentioning. Overall, we enjoyed our night's rest staying here and we're glad that our intentions of staying in Silverdale didn't work out! We got some great photos with our photographers at the nearby fountain park before checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Wish there were others in the area for a little price competition. Plenty nice but about $100 overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Hot Springs National Park, AR

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. My kids enjoyed the ferry rides to Seattle. We didn't get a chance to explore the area as much as I would have liked to because of business we had to take care of in Seattle. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TD from Seattle

Good location with pool but...

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty linens in room and hard to park in garage because so many people double parked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels