Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience was good, not great.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff and location were amazing. The pool was small but for our 7 and 9 year old it was fine was no one else was in the pool with us.
Cons: Finish the wall between the bedroom and living area. Add more hot items to breakfast.
Location: Right in downtown Bremerton by the ferry. So much to do.
The hotel staff were awesome. Couldn't ask for a nicer bunch of people. The hotel was in great shape. The pool area and parking were clean and secure. The hotel was 5 minutes away from Bremerton High which is why we stayed during Washington State Science Fair weekend. Only the 4th floor was in use, not sure why. That could have been loud and miserable but for us, it was quiet and pleasant. We stayed in a King suite which is how we usually travel. While the overall feel of the suite was nicer than Embassy Suites, the functionality was not the same. There wasn't a door between the living area and bedroom so the privacy and quiet of two rooms was missing. The two televisions were irrelevant as you can't watch both at the same time due to the lack of wall/door. The hotel was just across the street from the Convention center, ferry, and destroyer so from a tourist perspective - awesome. And the red sox pizza place downstairs had amazing cannoli. Bonus!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Admiral Theater

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Went to see Red Hot Chilli Pipers. The hotel is just two easy blocks from the Admiral Theater. Even though they charged for parking all the other parking facilities charged just as much.
2 out of 5
by Lupe from Beeville,TX

Least hotel to stay at

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The staff & the breakfast
Cons: Move the location of the hotel.
Location: I didn't do nothing around the hotel.
I was very disappointed with this hotel's location. It is next to a pizza place where there is trash pickup everyday at 5:30a.m. not good for a light sleeper. While I had two sleepless nights due to the trash truck waking me up at 5:30a.m. the hotel staff did everything to make up for it. They changed me out to a suite that was very comfortable but still one can hear the highway traffic. It appears that this hotel is not at a good location. I will not stay there again nor do I recommend anyone who is a light sleeper to stay there. The staff was great overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz

Convenient to Bremerton Ferry

Posted Feb 9, 2014
We stayed at this hotel the night before the big Seahawks parade. We found the hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. I will definitely stay there again!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Didn't know about extra charges for parking. Breakfast was good. Pool is tiny and doesn't have a hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay with family

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were very accommodating trying to provide gluten free breakfast. Only set back was the rooms had underlying smell of mold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from California

Best place to stay in Bremerton!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the three major hotels in Bremerton and the Fairfield Inn is definitely the best. The rooms were spotlessly clean, the employees were exceptionally nice, parking was secured, breakfast was good. We have already made reservations there again for our next trip to Bremerton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SeaBryant from Gig Harbor

Met my needs

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed someplace warm and cozy for studying for a massive test in nursing school without the distractions of home and this place was perfect. However, the random 4am wakeup call was very VERY uncool!! What made it worse was the front desk staff wrote it off like it wasn't their problem. So, I would probably try someplace else in the area before returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

shower too hot

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice place, friendly folk, great bed, but had to wait close to 10 minutes for water to cool off! really! I called, they were aware of problem, told me I just had to let it run - what a waste!!! otherwise, all is good, I just have hard time accepting such waste of water/energy/precious resources. Oh, and learned at check in, parking costs is $7, good price, just didn't know ahead of time