Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable, short walk to the ferry. Only disappointment was no hot tub in the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Family friendly

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Easy walk to TurnerJoy and restaurants. Two turns to the ferry made the trip to Seattle easy for first time in Bremerton. The complimentary breakfast was good. Long on carbs and extremely short on protein options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, WA

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Free wi-fi, clean rooms, comfortable bed
Cons: The decor could use some updating, but it wasn't too offensive. The bright green was a bit much in places. It's perfect for Seahawk fans, though!
Location: Conveniently located near the ferry terminal, Anthony's restaurant, the Toro Lounge, and the fountain harborside park all within walking distance!
We stayed here for just one night after our wedding that day in Bremerton. The front desk gal was very nice when we checked in. I wasn't expecting to have to pay for our parking in the hotel's parking garage, but it wasn't a huge deal and still cheaper and safer than finding alternative parking arrangements downtown. (And much cheaper than parking at hotels in Seattle!) We stayed in a standard King room. The bed was very comfortable--almost felt like I was at home. We even had a bit of a view of the water! It was between a couple of buildings across the street, but it still counts in my book. Dogs are not allowed in the hotel (except for service animals) which would normally be an issue for us, but not this night... and it may be a plus for you if you're highly allergic to dogs. It's very convenient if you need access to the ferry--very easy to walk to. Also near the shops and restaurants of downtown Bremerton and the fountain park! Their decor needs some updating in our opinion, but it's such a minor thing barely worth mentioning. Overall, we enjoyed our night's rest staying here and we're glad that our intentions of staying in Silverdale didn't work out! We got some great photos with our photographers at the nearby fountain park before checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Liberty Lake

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly pleased with this hotel. Exceeded my expectations with it's location, cleanliness, and hospitality. Would definitely stay again. Thank you, Fairfield Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location, rates
Cons: Cheaper (free) parking)
Location: Water views, restaurants, sports bars, shopping...
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great location with water view and near ferry terminal, bars and restaurants. I will stay again...soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OVERBILLED NO RESPONSE

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL WAS O.K. BUT AFTER PAYING BEFORE MY STAY THEY SIAD THEY HAD TO PLACE A HOLD ON MY CREDIT CARD FOR INCIDENTALS. THEY THEN CHARGED MY CARD TWICE WITH NO EXPLANATION OF CHARGES. SUPERVISOR WAS SUPPOSED TO RETURN MY CALL BUT NEVER HEARD FROM THEM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy & Chris from Lynnwood, WA

Lovely downtown with a View

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
So nice! We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, good condition and excellent location.
Location: Jump off point for everything and close to ferry landing
Great experience, staff professional, great breakfast, close to the ferry to Seattle..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kana from Vancouver

Quaint

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Checkin was very pleasant, she was personable and friendly made me feel welcomed! The lobby bright and spacious. The room was nice and clean... Cute town.. Everything walking distance and minutes away from the ferry terminal
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com