Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great breakfast

Posted May 6, 2015
I have stayed at the Fairfield before and would recommend it to anyone needing a stay in Bremerton or surrounding area. The room was ready and clean, the breakfast was wonderful and a huge variety of choices in a spacious and comfortable area. Hotel staff were all courteous and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Washington

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, very helpful staff.
Cons: The heating system. Would have liked to have turned off the fan.
Location: Located within walking distance of the ferry terminal so near the water.
Very quiet, clean and comfortable. Centrally located near a newly revitalized part of Bremerton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zackaryfrom Santa Monica

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The downtown Bremerton area has all of the right pieces to be a cool area except the people. It feels like a case of "if you build it, they will come." Hopefully the area continues to pick up some steam and live up to its potential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Sammamish

Clean, courteous, quick ferry access.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean & well laid out. We got in late and left early, so we weren't there much. Only criticism was the the King bed was like sleeping on plywood. I like firm mattresses, but that was a little over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gardnerfrom Bremerton, WA

Pleasantly Suprised

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was very professional and helpful. The hotel is new and seemed modern in style. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. There is secured parking with key entry. The hotel was close to ferry terminal, local shops. I enjoyed my stay and would certainly reccomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary C.from Honolulu

Friendly and convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff, from day clerk to night clerk to breakfast clerk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarafrom Bellingham, WA

Great place to stay for business

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great- clean, super friendly staff, room was small but totally adequate for what I needed. The neighborhood was pretty lame- not much around. But overall a good place to stay for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable, short walk to the ferry. Only disappointment was no hot tub in the pool area.