Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from Anacortes, WA

A very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and ready. Breakfast. Nice location. Quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within walking distance to restaurants and grocery store and other services.
We found the desk clerk to be very friendly. The room was ready and clean. We welcomed the breakfast room. Found lots of variety there and the kitchen lady was very nice. A perfect place for an overnight. This was our second visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cathy

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable. Great pillows!
Cons: Could use second seating for adult
Location: Within walking distance to shopping, car wash, bank, etc.
Passing thru but nice place to stay. Close to main road but quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Marysville wa

grate location to Paulsbo our destination

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: see asbove
Cons: see above
Very good; evidence of prior smoking especially in hall ways. Neighbor was ranting profuselsy at 6:00 am till about 6:30 am very loud in our room nex door.Unit shows signs of wear and tear mostly in halls. Staff was great and room very clean and nice But a Big But bathroom could not have been smaller Had to leave door open to keep for getting claustrophobia Our 3rd stay there and I dont remember bathh being smaller in ou previous visit. Will request the room to have larger bath nex time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Parker CO

Hotel works very well for visit and house hunting

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding staff and excellent hot breakfast. Everyone we met was so friendly and helpful! Looking forward to our next visit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bridget from Kent, WA

Very nice rooms for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the breakfast in the morning. Also liked the checkout being at noon instead of 11 like most other places. Usually I feel rushed having to leave the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

A perfect hideout.

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm a traveling writer and artist. I stay in hotels constantly. I happened to stop here because I needed to get my car fixed, and would up spending two nights in Poulsbo, totally unplanned. What a nice experience! This hotel is nice and clean and comfortable and everyone I met that works here was kind and accommodating. I'm an urban guy, so this was not somewhere I would have intended to stay, but it turned out to be a nice little respite from my work and journey. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SH from Sacramento, California

Hot breakfast, friendly staff, great value!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed our stay, liked the friendly and helpful staff and were very comfortable here. Complimentary cookies at the front desk, a very good hot breakfast buffet and a really comfortable bed at a great price means we will return again... this was our second time staying here, and the first time we stayed here a year ago was also great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com