Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Clean, Comfortable, Good Rates

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: There is no elevator so ask for a first floor room if you have heavy bags.
Older renovated property excellent for overnight business trip. Quiet location close to small strip mall. Friendly staff, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Poulsbo

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean room and good location.
Nice hotel to stay in the area. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is acceptable. Staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Will stay their again really nice and good breakfa

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Continental breakfast was really great and very quiet room with really nice bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice hotel. We were in town for a wedding, this hotel was the most affordable. Our only gripe was that you could hear everything going on in the hallway due to the thin walls. Other than that the place had friendly, excellent staff that allowed us to check in early. We would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Reservation

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The lobby had a gas fireplace and a comfy seating area. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom ceiling fan vent fixed.
Location: Location is bright and I felt safe travelling alone.
At the last minute I decided to stay after a visit with my daughter and son in law. The room was clean and comfy except for the ceiling vent and light cover missing, after which I turned on and it sent dust all over....(need to mention to hotel staff). The lobby is inviting and breakfast, which was included, was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Very nice!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It's really in the best place you can stay, you can walk everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nampa, ID

Love the little town of Poulsbo and the shops

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The location was good
We were looking for a one-night economical stay. The price was right. Location is great for grocery stores, fast food, and other miscellaneous shopping. It was just a short distance to drive to the specialty shops. Our attendant was very nice and friendly and homemade cookies awaited us. We had a queen size bed, but it seemed smaller. Room was small but clean. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fit The Bill

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Unfortunately the guests in the other rooms/hallways were very loud. Seemed like they were in my room.