Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Nice location

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The location and the awesome hot breakfast included in the price.
Cons: We were very happy with what we got for the price paid.
Location: Close to downtown Poulsbo, which is a charming little town with a marina so any boating activities are great to do there.
When we arrived, the Expedia reservation hadn't made it yet into the hotel reservation system. Still the staff did not bother and got us in our room quickly. They were all very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Seattle.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We enjoyed our one night stay at the Guest House Inn. My husband especially liked the breakfast that was included with the room. They had a waffle maker to make your own waffles. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
comfortable for short stay...didn't experience breakfast or amenities, but bed was nice and shower was sufficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poulsbo, Wa comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 nite business stay, Very compfortable room and bed! Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Clean, Comfortable, Good Rates

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: There is no elevator so ask for a first floor room if you have heavy bags.
Older renovated property excellent for overnight business trip. Quiet location close to small strip mall. Friendly staff, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Poulsbo

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean room and good location.
Nice hotel to stay in the area. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is acceptable. Staff is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom Shoreline

Soft beds

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was very soft. Bathroom was a very tight fit. One of the managers was not very nice and was stingy with towels. Very hard to get access to hot tub and bathroom not right next to it. Hot tub was not hot enough. Her wording was not friendly. Heater was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Will stay their again really nice and good breakfa

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Continental breakfast was really great and very quiet room with really nice bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com