Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, Wa

Nice Hotel Close To Bremerton, Seattle Ferry

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: You could entertain your guests with out feeling cramped. The seating was comfortable. The room was clean, the heat was on when we walked in.
Cons: With out spending money, nothing.
Location: It was average.
The waiting time to check in was way to long, it took over 20 minutes to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Overall the hotel was nice and the breakfast was nice. Small area for many people to grab a plate and twirl around each other to get food but I enjoyed the oatmeal. You have to pay to park even though you are staying in the hotel, which is odd? Just add that to the price of the stay. Never knew where the pool was or the times it's open. We will have to stay again when we have more time to take a dip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We ended up with one more kid in our party and there was no problem getting a roll away right away. Staff almost beat us to the room. Can't say enough good things about this hotel especially compared to other hotels that I have stayed in. Would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Best customer service! Period!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: See experience
Cons: See experience
Location: See experience
I have stayed in many hotels across the USA and the customer service at this one in Bremerton, WA was hands down the best. We stayed for three nights while visiting family. We were greeted with a genuine smile and great mood by each and every staff we encountered. From the front desk, the housekeeping staff and the woman who managed the breakfast each morning. Not to mention that the breakfast was one of the best offerings we have ever had at the cost level. The only downside to this property is that is located close to the Ferry Terminal and when the ferry is loading or unloading it gets a bit congested in the area, but then the view from the hotel overlooking the dock area and waterway is great. If you are looking for a great little gem in Bremerton, this is the place! Thank you for an amazing experience and showing us what real hospitality is all about!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from New Jersey

Friendly staff with location by the water

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location by the water. Stayed for business and it was quiet but also a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from Mount Vernon

What I expected

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
I know I can always depend on a good stay at a Hampton Inn. This time was no exception. The staff was friendly, the room comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from USA

Not impressed

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ok place, breakfast was terrible, beds were unconfortable, nice location but I wont return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing view and very comfortable room with great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and our room had a wonderful view. See above.
Cons: See above.... get rid of the Styrofoam, please.
Location: We went to an event at the Admiral Theater which was within easy walking distance.
The employees were friendly and helpful. The beds were especially comfortable, and the breakfast was fine. I would like to see you do away with the Styrofoam bowls and plates, since they are bad for the environment and there are better choices out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Deer Harbor, WA

Great location and value

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Picked the hotel based on the information and reviews on Hotels.com. Was exactly as described. Very convenient location right next to the ferry landing, Anthony's restaurant (our favorite) and downtown. Was surprisingly quiet at night, given the businesses and marina next door. Also a short distance to Olympic College. Would definitely recommend it. Appeared to be much nicer than other hotels in the area. A little more money but worth it. Staff was very helpful and friendly.