Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the coffee! My husband did too. And that it, along with hot water and tea etc, was available in the lobby area, and the gathering space.
Cons: Add a hottub. I really wanted to soak in a hot tub but there was only a pool, which we didn't use. I didn't even see it.
Location: The location was nice; we had a good view from our 2nd floor room! We walked to a little shop that my kids wanted to visit.
The price was affordable. We stayed one night, 2 adults, 2 teens. The breakfast was adequate; the coffee was really good. The room was comfortable and clean. The tall table and chairs in the room off of the check-in desk was a great place to get together with family and have snacks; the hot water and coffee that was available all the time was really nice. I really liked that the check-in desk area was separated by a wall from the room where you can gather... it made it more cozy and quiet and was quite nice. We would stay there again if ever in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everson, WA

Hotel close to Seattle ferry

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Right by the Seattle ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, Wa

Nice Hotel Close To Bremerton, Seattle Ferry

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: You could entertain your guests with out feeling cramped. The seating was comfortable. The room was clean, the heat was on when we walked in.
Cons: With out spending money, nothing.
Location: It was average.
The waiting time to check in was way to long, it took over 20 minutes to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Overall the hotel was nice and the breakfast was nice. Small area for many people to grab a plate and twirl around each other to get food but I enjoyed the oatmeal. You have to pay to park even though you are staying in the hotel, which is odd? Just add that to the price of the stay. Never knew where the pool was or the times it's open. We will have to stay again when we have more time to take a dip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Best customer service! Period!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: See experience
Cons: See experience
Location: See experience
I have stayed in many hotels across the USA and the customer service at this one in Bremerton, WA was hands down the best. We stayed for three nights while visiting family. We were greeted with a genuine smile and great mood by each and every staff we encountered. From the front desk, the housekeeping staff and the woman who managed the breakfast each morning. Not to mention that the breakfast was one of the best offerings we have ever had at the cost level. The only downside to this property is that is located close to the Ferry Terminal and when the ferry is loading or unloading it gets a bit congested in the area, but then the view from the hotel overlooking the dock area and waterway is great. If you are looking for a great little gem in Bremerton, this is the place! Thank you for an amazing experience and showing us what real hospitality is all about!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlfrom USA

Not impressed

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok place, breakfast was terrible, beds were unconfortable, nice location but I wont return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Convenient location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and our room had a wonderful view. See above.
Cons: See above.... get rid of the Styrofoam, please.
Location: We went to an event at the Admiral Theater which was within easy walking distance.
The employees were friendly and helpful. The beds were especially comfortable, and the breakfast was fine. I would like to see you do away with the Styrofoam bowls and plates, since they are bad for the environment and there are better choices out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Deer Harbor, WA

Great location and value

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Picked the hotel based on the information and reviews on Hotels.com. Was exactly as described. Very convenient location right next to the ferry landing, Anthony's restaurant (our favorite) and downtown. Was surprisingly quiet at night, given the businesses and marina next door. Also a short distance to Olympic College. Would definitely recommend it. Appeared to be much nicer than other hotels in the area. A little more money but worth it. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Colville WA

The perfect stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very clean. Staff very nice. Location couldn't be better. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beverlyfrom Los Angeles

Hotel Bremerton

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Front desk people with whom I dealt -- three total -- were very nice and helpful. Very nice experience.