Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maumelle, AR

Hard to find

Posted Oct 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
This facility was located in the northern part of Bremerton, WA and closer to Silverton than Bremerton and was difficult to find for someone outside that area. The street address would not register on our GPS, because as we found out later, it was a street within the compound of the apartment complex and not reconized as a city street. The facility was also converted apartments, sub-leased from the appartment compex and therefore no other signs on the road, except for a small 3 foot sign that pointed to into the complex and another sign in front of the appartment that had been converted into an office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Posted Jun 27, 2010
We were in town for a week visiting family & for a funeral. This was SO nice to have room to move around while we were there, unlike being cramped in a normal 'hotel' room. We paid for a 1 bedroom but got a 2 bed/2bath apt.! Since we had a full kitchen, we went to the grocery store down the way when we got in and bought some breakfast stuff (cereal, bagels, etc.) which saved us $ on atleast 1 meal a day. In between all our running around, it was nice to come back to the apt. and just be able to plop on the couch and relax a bit. Bet you won't find any couch's in your "normal" hotel rooms! My daughter loved going down to the indoor pool and swimming in the heated pool every night since it was still in the mid 60's outside. We were able to use the internet service in the office to look up some court stuff that we needed after my father in laws services. The only complaints I would say we had was ~ when we first arrived, the kitchen had a terrible smell. ( I think someone burned popcorn in the microwave, yuck!) and then the couch could have used some newer cushions. (you sank when you sat down) Other than that, all things considered, WELL worth it! Would def. do it again, no questions asked! Thank you Kitsap for a wonderful experience. Carol D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland, or

great place to stay with kids

Posted Jan 13, 2010
They were very nice about the mixup with the rooms when we checked in and then let us stay until 4pm due to there mistake. We were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice find!

Posted Dec 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
Found it on hotels.com at 50% off! It was great for that price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great for family visitors

Posted Oct 20, 2009 on Hotels.com
If you are bringing a family to the Seattle area, this is a great place. Your room is actually an apartment in an apartment complex. Staff at check-in were great. We had two children (7,8) and an infant with us. They were quick to respond when we asked if they had a crib for us. We checked in and were met at the apartment with the crib which was one of the portable pack and go cribs. The complex has great amenities including an indoor pool, outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, weight room, full size indoor basketball court, racquetball court, two tanning beds and a business center. Renters have full access to all the amenities. The apartments have Comcast cable service with free HBO and ENCORE movie channels, DVD players and internet modem for computers. (not Wi-Fi--you must bring your own hook ups for your computer to hard line it). The apartments were also fully furnished and stocked with dishes, silverware, bowls etc. It has a washer and dryer, dishwasher, 2 full bathrooms, microwave, full sized fridge and stove. We even got a reserved covered parking space. There is the good and here was the not so good. We did not experience this but heard two other people complain that their parking spaces consistently had cars parked in them. (They were not full time residents). Quite noisy, I have lived in a detached home for the last 15 years and going back to an apartment reminded me of the reason why I do not live in an apartment. We were on the middle floor and there was consistent noise from upstairs and downstairs residents and traffic up and down the outside stairs. I stayed at a hotel earlier this year and there was noise from neighbors as well so I guess you're always going to have it if your not staying in a home. They provided you with a free sample of soap/detergent for the dishwasher and washer/dryer. So if you are staying for a longer period of time, you'll need to buy soap/detergent for those items. Talked to some residents and they stated it was the most expensive complex in the area because of the amenities so I guess that would eliminate some of the riff raff who don't want to pay the highest price for an apartment. Overall my experience was great. They advertised a two bedroom and we actually got a three bedroom for the same price. I kept my kids busy with all the amenities in the place and didn't have to find other things to keep them entertained for an hour or two. It was nice to stay in a place that was so much larger than a typical hotel room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Oct 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
hard to find and driving dir. not right! once you finnd it... nice and roomie. the carpet was still wet from cleaning. i would still recomend....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from miami

Surprisingly Nice

Posted Oct 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. For the price you pay and what you get is terrific.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Neah Bay, WA

We would stay again if beds were more comfortable.

Posted Aug 19, 2009
Beds are full size and hard. Need up grade to queen and just little softer mattress. Rooms and entire area are great. Lots of activities for kids to do at the club house. First time we have stayed in an apartment. Usually stay in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Eureka, Ks

Better than a hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2009
The kitsap executive apartments were awesome. They were clean and comfortable. they had the things you wanted. the service was excellent beyong my dreams. The club house had 2 pools, sauna, hot tub, weight room,basketball court, tanning beds. The olympic village that it was in was clean neet. The stool back up while I was there. A maintainence person was there within the hour that I called and fixed the stool promptly. No other problems the whole trip. they even recommended some ggod places to visit and eat. They went above and beyond their jobs to make us comfortable.