Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelfrom Phoenix, AZ

Needs some work - but not bad

Posted Jan 16, 2012
Pros: Was able to prepare meals in the apartment.
Cons: Dirty Carpet, flat pillows and lack of toilet paper
Location: Decent location
I have stayed in many Condo's and Apts setup for the casual traveler, this one was definitely lacking. I would rate this as a 2 star type hotel, if it had been a hotel. Lack of amenities such as extra roll of toilet paper, coffee filters for the coffee pot, sugar, salt & pepper, were all missing. A place to put shampoo, soap in the shower would have been nice, instead of having to reach out of the shower or place on the floor. And, decent pillows would have have helped too. For a short stay for a family it was okay. Would recommend it, but feel the management company could do a better job at providing contact information, location of apartment before said trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT! AWESOME!

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have been happier!! A great apartment, very clean, quiet, and what a deal! Just remember to bring toilet paper...only one roll is supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great holiday accomodations

Posted Jan 1, 2012
Pros: the arm chair situated in the window
Cons: arriving after dark
Location: It was located close to our family members who we had come to visit.
With the hectic pace of holiday travel it was a real treat to have the apartment to retreat to to relax and recharge.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Kitsap Hospitality Executive Apartments

Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was so confusing... We got the wrong address from the web-site and when we were on our way there, someone from KHEA called and told us where to go. It was miles from where we thought we'd be and far from restaurants and shopping. That's okay if you know it going in. We did not. You'd be fine renting from them for a week or more... we only needed one night. Oh and bring your own toilet paper and paper towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, IL

great in theory

Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
we have a large family and this option caught my eye when searching for suites. the idea is all the comforts and amenities of hotel but with privacy and space. we did like the space. Here are some of the things in a hotel that we missed: safety....when you are in a hotel there is a level of protection that you feel; when you are in apartments there are many different types of people around and they don't have to first enter a hotel to bother you. temperature control: in the northwest the hotels have air conditioning, but the apartments do not. we were in town for a wedding and harldy slept the first night because the apt had no cross ventilation and no a/c - it was on the top floor of the building and very hot! one-stop-service; in a hotel you are in one building for all your needs. thankfully the gals at the office brought our key to us so we were able to go striaght to the apartment for check in, but I think many people have to first go to the main office, then drive a few more minutes to their place of lodging. also, if you forget a toothbrush or whatever, a hotel has these things, even if you have to buy them, just an elevator ride away.... we had to drive to the store. upkeep: hotels reputations are based on the condition of the rooms....one of the bedrooms looked like someone at some time had tried to break into it, as the door jamb was full of dents and dings; the carpet in the apratment was way past needing replacement; if the apartment was a hotel it would not have been a very nice one; also, the pictures on the web are not of the place you stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego Ca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobfrom Texas

A Great "Home away from Home". It was super.

Posted Jan 19, 2011
see above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Ok

Posted Jan 19, 2011
The phone in my room did not work. I was staying at the hotel due to the funeral for my Mother. Only select cell phone carriers work in that complex. My cell phone, t-mobile does not work so the phone in the room was critical. It was in the evening when I noticed it. I had to drive about 5 blocks away (in my pajamas) and call for after hours service. I had to call three times to get someone to call me back. After about 40 minutes I finally got the call (while sitting in a parking lot) and convinced them to send someone to replace it. The women that responded to the room was extremely helpful. However, concerned that I may have missed a call from family I had to go through 50 (!) messages to learn that no one had called. There seemed to be many phone calls to someone regarding negative financial affairs. I had a two bedroom, two bath apt and was extremely pleased with the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva

Stay here instead of a hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2011
Why pay the same or more for a hotel room if you can rent a "home"? Fully furnished w/ a balcony & BBQ grill, wood-burning fireplace, and free internet & parking. We were surprised w/ an upgrade from a 1 to 2 bedroom (guess it must've been the holiday spirit); however, a little disappointed to find out the pool/hot tub/clubhouse was closed during our stay (not this company's fault as they are at the mercy of the property). Overall, would definitely book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

apartment unit in Bremerton

Posted Jan 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
The unit was in the north east part of Bremerton, which made it a bit inconvenient to visit family who lived near the naval shipyard, however the highway between the places was quite good and very direct for us, so not much of a problem. We stayed there over Christmas and we may have been the only ones in the building, therefore it was very quiet. The apartment unit itself more than met our needs, since we did not need use of the kitchen or dining area. We could have used the fireplace, however that meant going out an buying manufactured logs which was inconvenient for us. The price made it a very good deal for us.