Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hospital Bound

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just around the corner from the Harrison Medical Center, so the location was perfect. The room was very dated with an old TV and the bed didn't have a pillow top, but we slept well and the shower had lots of water pressure. We had all that was necessary for an overnight stay and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

As expected - again

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bremerton is not exactly blessed with hotel accommodation, but we have stayed here on numerous occasions over the years due to the proximity to the relatives we visit. It is also easy access, being on the main road. Rooms are always comfortable and clean and the service is friendly and helpful. Only down side is lack of cooked breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive staff, clean facilities

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The helpful staff, good location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Near large grocery store and dining options. Lots of history due to the naval shipyards. Don't miss the little Pyrex Museum and nice garden areas.
Staff were very helpful and made the stay pleasant. Breakfast room was kept clean, constantly re-stocked and everyone's needs were met. Would stay again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarahfrom Richland

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was super nice, the hotel was as expected for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob & Lindafrom McKinney, Tx

Superior friendly service

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Midway Inn is high on service. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was clean and well equipped with all the necessities, but the beds were too firm for my taste. Breakfast was great, and again, the staff make this place shine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly and cheap!

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly clean and quiet for the price, staff was very nice and let me check out late. Breakfast was the usual cheap motel fare, but I wasn't there for a gourmet experience. Shower was hot, wifi was solid, then I left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't too far away from the ferry and the Naval museum, about 2 miles. The hotel itself was very quaint and cozy. I've stayed at many hotels and I loved this one. Service was great. I arrived too early but they were able to accommodate me. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lyndseyfrom spokane,wa

love this place

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when we visit. They are all so friendly and always available if anything is needed. Will always come here when we are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, WA

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice continental breakfast, excellent and courteous service, handy location across the street from albertsons. Very pleasant stay