Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldnt stay here again

Posted Jun 30, 2014
not very clean, room used to be a smoking room and smelled like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff :)

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Very close to the college where I was attending a conference.
Cons: There was an AC unit in the room - but it didn't work. I know its the Northwest, but the hotel is right on a main road so lots of street noise
The staff were awesome - very attentive and friendly. No AC was the only bummer since that meant I had to keep the window open which upset my allergies and had to hear some street noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Albany OR

Great location!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Covered Parking. Location. Staff. Breakfast. Fridge and micro. Elevator.
Cons: I really can't think of anything! We had a great stay!
Location: Evergreen park was close! Hospital just 4 blocks away. Lots of shopping and restaurants.. Mexican one next door is DELISH!
We came up for a wedding at a nearby park. Got the name of the hotel from the bride. We were kinda expecting the rooms to be musty smelling for some reason... but they were not at all! The chair in the corner was a bit dated looking, but it was comfy! The room was super clean! Bed was perfectly firm and comfortable as well! The micro and fridge were a welcome addition! The water pressure was fabulous!!! The breakfast was very good. Waffles! Yummm!! Staff very friendly and helpful! We stayed 2 nights, and we would stay there again! Very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari from Anaconda Mt.

close to friends an other sights

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by Kay from Yakima

Bremerton

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff.
Cons: Update appearance, work on smoke smell in hallways.
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was crowded for three adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy from Washington State

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, priced right, quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hospital Bound

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just around the corner from the Harrison Medical Center, so the location was perfect. The room was very dated with an old TV and the bed didn't have a pillow top, but we slept well and the shower had lots of water pressure. We had all that was necessary for an overnight stay and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

As expected - again

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bremerton is not exactly blessed with hotel accommodation, but we have stayed here on numerous occasions over the years due to the proximity to the relatives we visit. It is also easy access, being on the main road. Rooms are always comfortable and clean and the service is friendly and helpful. Only down side is lack of cooked breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive staff, clean facilities

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The helpful staff, good location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Near large grocery store and dining options. Lots of history due to the naval shipyards. Don't miss the little Pyrex Museum and nice garden areas.
Staff were very helpful and made the stay pleasant. Breakfast room was kept clean, constantly re-stocked and everyone's needs were met. Would stay again without hesitation.