Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Comfortable bed, cozy room, nicely sized mini fridge for our leftovers from dinner. Nice for a quick little staycation without any extra & ridiculous bells & whistles. Decently priced, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Very kind staff. Clean room at a great price. Good breakfast and coffee.
Kind accommodating staff. Clean rooms and pleasing decor. Great price. And excellent breakfast and coffee in the morning. Staff was helpful and eager to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Affordable, clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The front desk staff was very helpful. I believe her name was Alicia but she shared her experience with the area I was headed to and she took the time to write me a list of places to see. I was really impressed. I like the updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom randle wa

all staff was so nice

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: clean and no out side noise
Location: just right
clean and easy to find great location was great for non smoking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sequim, WA

Nice accommodations, convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Older but well kept.
Location: In the heart of Silverdale and shopping.
Only stayed one night but the room, staff and features were perfect for my needs at the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Silverdale Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Room did not match description. Small, things were old and TV too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Silverdale Bargain, at hotels.com price

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just visiting family in area. Have stayed here before, as it is usually the least expensive option in Silverdale. It has had new carpeting installed in hallways since we stayed before, and we have no complaints. it's not spectacular in any way, but the rooms was clean and beds were comfortable. For the price, it is just fine. I appreciate that coffee and the included breakfast are available at 5 AM, earlier than most motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allenfrom Olympia, WA

A good , economical place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in the Silverdale area for work and stayed the night at the Oxford Inn. I was looking for a cheap , but nice place close to places to eat and this place filled the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Michigan

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: The wifi is very weak..Need better service
Location: Location is very good..
My experience was ok..but they can improve on the complimentary breakfast. Ran out of coffee when I was there and didn't even pay attention to refill.. Can use some eggs on the menu..Everyone loves eggs for breakfast..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very convienient

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel just seams out of place. Hall ways looked out dated and smelled. Front desk employees out front smoking. Yuk