Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tropic Lovers from Washington

Quiet with a waterview

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean, room had a balcony over looking the water, breakfast was included with the room and was better than most hotels.
Cons: Blackout curtains in the rooms would be nice
Location: Kitsap mall, Poulsbo and Clearwater Casino
Last minute trip to get out of town and was glad we picked this hotel. Arrived late in the evening and everything was ready for us to check in. Hotel was so quiet upon arrival that I even caught myself whispering getting into the elevator. Too funny!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed with my two kids. Room on bay side was amazing, everything was very clean, large soaking tub was nice. Staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Spokane

Noise fest!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here three times and all three times it is without question the worst hotel for privacy. You can hear the ice machine banging away all night, the people's television in the room next to you. You can hear people opening and closing doors, foot traffic below and in the halls. Hint: Install some insulation or baffling it is terrible.Al
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Texas

best vacation ever

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This very hotel was very nice. Felt very welcome and accomodated
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindy from Renton Wa

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious and the free happy hour was a nice surprise. The rooms are spacious and very clean. I wish I would have had time to take advantage of the pool and stram room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4th visit and always very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sam from silverdale

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice staff. would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Size of room - comfortable bed, loved the chaise lounge and nice bathroom (other than dim lighting).
Exceeded my expectations! Was shocked when I entered my very spacious room. Nicely appointed. Only complaint is the bathroom lighting was bad...other than that an A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa & Jason

Prestigious accommodations!

Posted May 26, 2014
The front desk staff (especially Elise, Delores and Diana) are the epitome of hospitality guest service. My fiancée and I were celebrating our recent engagement, and these three ladies went above and beyond to make us feel super special. We managed hotel properties in Arizona, and would have been absolutely thrilled to have employed any of these three ladies. Oh, yeah, the accommodations were gorgeous, very clean, and well decorated. We plan on becoming regulars. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com