Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and professional

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I was in Silverdale on business. The hotel was clean comfortable and conveniently located. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful recommending dinner option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lacrosse, WA

Great for families

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The hot complimentary breakfast is delicious with a lot of variety!
We have used this hotel twice now and the king suite has been great for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Or

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I had a day of work at Bangor and picked this place almost at random. I lucked out. Great place. Clean, professional staff, very comfortable and very reasonable prices. Food and free drink tickets for the bar made this experience most excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Loved the complimentary breakfast and drinks in the evening. !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised about this hotel. Close to the roadway, excellent facilities, complimentary drink at check-in, nice breakfast bar. Overall - lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Time, quick two days,

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very pleasant, would stay there again, convenient in the area, nice breakfast buffet and nice to have a bar and dinner if you wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Nice, pleasant good dining recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bettyfrom Texas

Good place for reunion with old friends.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the hotel for 2 childhood friends and myself after a reunion of HS classmates on the Canal. We got there rather late and were all too tired to go look for a restaurant outside the hotel. Luckily, the bar was still open and the adorable bartender was so attentive and informative. The food was way better than we expected. Our room was nice and quiet. The one complaint I have is that I booked a bayside view which was more expensive than the other side. The "bayside view" seemed to be a scummy, swampy body of water I could have done without.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Redding,CA

Oxford suites Silverdale

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Oxford suites. The breakfast in the morning were tasty, and the soup and salad, for an early dinner was very much appreciated. The drinks and friendly atmosphere was also a plus.