Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We were visiting relatives in the area and taking care of some business as well. We stayed for several days and enjoyed the entire visit. The hotel was perfect. We had a water view that we enjoyed. (Of course, it was August, so the weather was wonderful.) It was centrally located and easy to get around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, UT

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff was friendly and the location was gorgeous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane,Wa.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very friendly and attentive staff, clean and quiet rooms. Pool area was clean and the bistro was great with good food and drinks . Definitely a go to place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place and a great price.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
My husband and I had a great stay here. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable. The location was right in the middle of all the places we wanted to go.. the evening reception was very nice and we ended up eating dinner both nights in the restaurant. .. We would definitely stay here again.. after looking at sooi many other places this one offered way more bang for your bucks... The breakfast was tasty too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Friendly staff, attractive and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Easy to find, good parking. Attractive building inside and out, comfortable rooms, clean and modern. Staff were welcoming and efficient. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff Wellman from Fremont, MI

Best stay in a hotel ever

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cant say enough about this Hotel. Rooms were amazing and the staff from check in to keeping the room clean during our week long stay was amazing. Full hot breakfast every morning made the price of this room very affordable as well. I have stayed in a lot of high end motels and this is right up there with the best 5 star in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daryl W from Maryland

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, facilities, rooms. Good breakfast. We were on lower level where the pool is located. You can smell pool when going in hallway. We had a smoker in our group. Being on the lower level allowed her to go out to the street/sidewalk to smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Washington

We'd stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Lots of room, comfortable beds, good breakfast buffet, worked well for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great location on Chico Bay. The Clear Creek trail head starts nearby, on which we walked or ran every day we were there. The pool is small - don't book here if you are thinking swim party, but everything else is very nice. The breakfast is amazing! The room was very nice - a King studio. Had plenty of room and good internet service. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very modern & updated amenities, friendly staff. More than I expected. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!