Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane,Wa.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very friendly and attentive staff, clean and quiet rooms. Pool area was clean and the bistro was great with good food and drinks . Definitely a go to place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place and a great price.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
My husband and I had a great stay here. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable. The location was right in the middle of all the places we wanted to go.. the evening reception was very nice and we ended up eating dinner both nights in the restaurant. .. We would definitely stay here again.. after looking at sooi many other places this one offered way more bang for your bucks... The breakfast was tasty too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Friendly staff, attractive and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Easy to find, good parking. Attractive building inside and out, comfortable rooms, clean and modern. Staff were welcoming and efficient. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Washington

We'd stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Lots of room, comfortable beds, good breakfast buffet, worked well for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great location on Chico Bay. The Clear Creek trail head starts nearby, on which we walked or ran every day we were there. The pool is small - don't book here if you are thinking swim party, but everything else is very nice. The breakfast is amazing! The room was very nice - a King studio. Had plenty of room and good internet service. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

Great waterfront in silverdale!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The hotel staff were phenomenal during our check in. Very friendly and energetic which is nice after driving all day to have a warm invite. Though they did seem a bit over worked in the bar/dining room it never haulted to good quality of service I would definitely stop into this hotel again if I find myself driving through silverdale. Thanks Oxford team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tropic Lovers from Washington

Quiet with a waterview

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean, room had a balcony over looking the water, breakfast was included with the room and was better than most hotels.
Cons: Blackout curtains in the rooms would be nice
Location: Kitsap mall, Poulsbo and Clearwater Casino
Last minute trip to get out of town and was glad we picked this hotel. Arrived late in the evening and everything was ready for us to check in. Hotel was so quiet upon arrival that I even caught myself whispering getting into the elevator. Too funny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Size of room - comfortable bed, loved the chaise lounge and nice bathroom (other than dim lighting).
Exceeded my expectations! Was shocked when I entered my very spacious room. Nicely appointed. Only complaint is the bathroom lighting was bad...other than that an A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa & Jason

Prestigious accommodations!

Posted May 26, 2014
The front desk staff (especially Elise, Delores and Diana) are the epitome of hospitality guest service. My fiancée and I were celebrating our recent engagement, and these three ladies went above and beyond to make us feel super special. We managed hotel properties in Arizona, and would have been absolutely thrilled to have employed any of these three ladies. Oh, yeah, the accommodations were gorgeous, very clean, and well decorated. We plan on becoming regulars. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com