Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Friendly staff, attractive and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Easy to find, good parking. Attractive building inside and out, comfortable rooms, clean and modern. Staff were welcoming and efficient. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Washington

We'd stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Lots of room, comfortable beds, good breakfast buffet, worked well for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great location on Chico Bay. The Clear Creek trail head starts nearby, on which we walked or ran every day we were there. The pool is small - don't book here if you are thinking swim party, but everything else is very nice. The breakfast is amazing! The room was very nice - a King studio. Had plenty of room and good internet service. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

Great waterfront in silverdale!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The hotel staff were phenomenal during our check in. Very friendly and energetic which is nice after driving all day to have a warm invite. Though they did seem a bit over worked in the bar/dining room it never haulted to good quality of service I would definitely stop into this hotel again if I find myself driving through silverdale. Thanks Oxford team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tropic Lovers from Washington

Quiet with a waterview

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean, room had a balcony over looking the water, breakfast was included with the room and was better than most hotels.
Cons: Blackout curtains in the rooms would be nice
Location: Kitsap mall, Poulsbo and Clearwater Casino
Last minute trip to get out of town and was glad we picked this hotel. Arrived late in the evening and everything was ready for us to check in. Hotel was so quiet upon arrival that I even caught myself whispering getting into the elevator. Too funny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Size of room - comfortable bed, loved the chaise lounge and nice bathroom (other than dim lighting).
Exceeded my expectations! Was shocked when I entered my very spacious room. Nicely appointed. Only complaint is the bathroom lighting was bad...other than that an A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa & Jason

Prestigious accommodations!

Posted May 26, 2014
The front desk staff (especially Elise, Delores and Diana) are the epitome of hospitality guest service. My fiancée and I were celebrating our recent engagement, and these three ladies went above and beyond to make us feel super special. We managed hotel properties in Arizona, and would have been absolutely thrilled to have employed any of these three ladies. Oh, yeah, the accommodations were gorgeous, very clean, and well decorated. We plan on becoming regulars. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elaine from California

Envied by others

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly. Our family enjoyed the lobby when we met up for excursions.
Location: There's a waterfront park near by, which offered great picture opportunities. Also, a fun tepan grill (fuji something); by Big 5 Sporting Goods.
Boy was I pleasantly surprised. Came for a family reunion and was bummed there wasn't room with other family members. But everyone was envious of our accomidations. There were so many little extras... i.e. drinks in lobby, a salad an soup offering nightly (complimentary), wolf gang puck coffee in our room, full size shower gels/shampoos/lotion, and who couldn't mention the FABULOUS breakfasts. We ate outside each morning, overlooking the water and a dog walking path. The room was quiet, and our window opened fully for fresh air. We used the pool, spa, and sauna; all did not disappoint. We even attempted a workout, but several other guests beat us to it. No worries; happy to see a hotel gym in use - probably cuz the equipment looked modern and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick

Beautiful hotel/location but lacking in areas

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Location, surrounding area, very clean.
Cons: Restaurant staff.
The facilities were terrific. The staff in the restaurant had poor customer service minus one gentleman at the bar. We sat in restaurant for dinner for ten minutes without acknowledgment by staff. They would just walk by and no other customers in the restaurant area. We left and ate elsewhere. The room was great but we were awakened by the sound of a loud vacuum in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Cayucos, CA

Completely Functional

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Pretty typical breakfast, but seemed to have a better than average selection of fruit.
Stayed overnight for a family visit. found the rooms pleasant and comfortable. Only down side was road construction during that night that occasionally perforated my sleep. This was not the hotel's fault.