Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodinville, WA

Great Deal

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: I liked how clean it was.
Cons: Nothing really, could use a slight update, but that's quibbling.
Location: Lots of breweries around and you are close to downtown Poulsbo.
Was on a brewery tour and stayed here so I could walk to places in Poulsbo. The room was very clean and comfortable. With the great price I would definitely stay here again. I love the warm cookie they greet you with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Bed size
Cons: Add another ice machine
Location: Didn't do anything
I was just there to sleep. It was a fine hotel. The ice machine could have been closer to my room. Have nothing else to say, I just didn't want to drive back to maple valley so I stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location. location. location.... ooo free breakfast!
Cons: I almost always miss the main drive the first time I'm coming to stay here. Maybe a larger sign that's closer to the road would help.
Location: Poulsbo is a lovely town in every way. dining: Tizley's Euro Pub: I dine here every time i visit without fail then walk the quaint downtown strip.
This hotel is in a great spot, far enough out of the city for a get-away but close enough that you don't have to spend all day getting there. The town is charming. The view is lovely. If you just need to get out of Seattle for a couple of days I recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when visiting the Poulsbo area

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The rooms here have all been renovated and upgraded since we last stayed here. Very comfortable and the staff are all wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: provide enough towels in rooms
Only issue was only one bath towel was provided when there were two of us staying there. We didn't check in until after midnight.. so we were too tired to call or go back to the office for another towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfair wa

clean room caring staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel room itself was pleasant, not fancy just comfortable.The staff is what makes this hotel.
spent two nights - breakfast was good with hot dishes as well as cereal and rolls. The (you make em yourself ) waffles were great as well as fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

clean nice quiet motel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
After reading some poor reviews i was concerned . To my surprise it was one of the better motel experiences I have stayed in . I highly recommend this motel . clean , good parking, easy access, and comfortable rooms .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Sammamish

Good motel. Good price.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Good experience. Stayed here on business...one night I could not connect to wifi and the staff was nice enough to reset the routers and check to make sure I had connectivity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff and breakfast makes this hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, hot tub and breakfast.
Cons: Remodel and update rooms.
Location: Casino and breweries.
Bad old bed with sinking in the middle. Tube TV's and outlets would not hold the charger for the phone.