Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but not nice

Posted Jun 25, 2015
An old motel with some partial bathroom upgrades (sink and tub) but left old floor in place. Floor felt very dirty. To be good, this place needs more renovations and upgrades. Breakfast fair fairly standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Group get together

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: One part of our group arrived early and used that as an opportunity to take the ferry from Bremerton to Seattle... missing all traffic along the way!
Needing 4 rooms near Gig Harbor during the US Open for non-US Open folks was a challenge, but this Quality Inn worked out well. The staff was accommodating when the system lost one of our reservations and made it all work out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Ok but stayed at much better. Posted picture is deceiving
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas from port orchard

Never Again

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was cold and heater made lots of noise when turned on. Bed was very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr. P from Bremerton Wa

Missing "Quality"

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray. Shower would frequently change from freezing cold to scolding hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Ellensburg WA

Quality inn

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
comfortable room, clean and quiet. Only concern was the tube was slippery and no rubber mat to put down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable room, quiet, clean but dated price was right for our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KAPOWSIN, WA

MY STAY

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: THE HELP, AND THE BATH.
Location: I WAS THERE TO VISIT WITH MY SISTER, EVERYTHING WAS RIGHT THERE.
I HAVE STAYED IN ALOT OF HOTELS IN MY LIFE. I AM NOW IN A WHEELCHAIR, THEY MADE SURE THAT THEY PUT A RAMP IN FRONT OF MY DOOR FOR EASY ACCESS. THEY MADE SURE THAT EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO MAKE ME COMFORTABLE. I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD TO SAY ABOUT IT.