Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Motel with cheap beds not up to par would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, LA

Shipshape, as good as new

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Although this is obviously a high-traffic hotel--it's located adjacent to Bremerton Naval Base--my room was pristine and like new: clearly it had been very recently renovated. Such was my impression of the rest of the facility as well. Hats off to the owners/managers of this hotel: their commitment to excellence shows! The staff were most courteous and helpful. I was impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Ferndale

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. The service people were quite pleasant and helpful. 2. The young lady (Maid?) who serviced our room was most congenial and a superior example of the type people I'd hire were I in the hospitality business.. I don't know her name but hope someone in leadership will give her a proper "Atta Girls" for us. The television program offering is the only sour spot, without C-Span or Fox News Network there's little reason for having television.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from MT

Renewed facility

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It provided a fairly comfortable room and enough choice for breakfast that we were able to continue our trip rested and fed.
Cons: Smokers should not be allowed to smoke in front of non-smoking rooms
Location: The location was not comfortable. There were no places close by to have a nice meal and no map to direct one to anything nearby.
The facility was located in a less than pleasant area. It was fairly easy to find but the surrounding area was a bit scary. The room had probably been updated recently and was clean and large. The breakfast the next morning was nice and had a variety of choices. The eating area was bright and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler from Utah

Very Good

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay--friendly--clean--older hotel, don't be fooled by the looks--very well kept--good breakfast--will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramblin' Rec

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in was very comfortable, well back from the main road and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room, location was convenient but most restaurants in area were only fast food so had to travel farther for anything else. Breakfast was somewhat minimal with only two kinds of cold cereal, small muffins and only waffles for hot food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob from Oregon

A good bargain

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price was the compelling reason we chose this motel. There was an adjoining room, but the rooms were small and the bathroom was very crowded. The clerk was very friendly at check in.