Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Eisenhüttenstadt

zentrale Lage und gute Anbindung

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, komfort
Location: zentrale Lage und daher optimal für Anbindung egal wohin
Herr Peter Klemenz war geschäftlich vor Ort und hat auf Empfehlung von Kollegen das Hotel buchen lassen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonyfrom Londinium

Antonio in the former East Prussian City of Memel.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 star hotel in every aspect. Spectacular 11th floor view of the island of Smiltyne and the Curonian Spit. Sumptuous accommodation and a very spacious 20 Sq metres which includes a sofa chillax zone. Ultra modern furniture design. Climatic controlled suite. Breakfast suite very well equipped facilities with ultra polite staff. K hotel overall facilities are 1st class. Bowling alley plus the basement swimming pool and spacious gymnasium and sauna. 10 euros for a 2 hour session. Very impressed with my 4 day stay overall. Paid circa €50 per night at the amber ton. A similar hotel in London would be quadruple in price. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jahanzaibfrom Pakistan

Helpfull staff.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice time, i requested to check in early in the morning because we were arriving 6 in the morning insteed of 2.00 pm, and i get reply very quick that we can check in early 6 in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Nittedal

Dont go there

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dirty room. Not clean and old room. Breakfast terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by giorgiofrom sicilia

ottima posizione per visitare il centro storico

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
buon albergo in prossimità del centro.Buona e varia la colazione a buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Olavfrom Sandnes

Bra hotell med sentral beliggenet

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ali i alt et behagelig opphold på et hotell med mange muligheter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Manchester

Good value near the centre

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tuomasfrom Lapua

Hyvä sijainti, hotelli hieman kulahtanut

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvällä paikalla vanhan kaupungin kyljessä. Hotellissa ilmeisesti kaksi osastoa, joista toinen on remontoitu. Yövyin remontoimattomassa osassa, joka oli jokseenkin kulahtanut. Hyvä ja kohtuuhintainen parkkipaikka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castricum

prima

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: zie boven
Cons: zie boven
Location: zie boven
geen enkele opmerking, behalve positief. Je moest alleen wat lang wachten op de lift, maar dat is ook echt alles. Grote kamers, van alle gemakken voorzien. Ligging was prima, dicht bij het centrum.