Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The Memel Hotel is not a posh hotel but for the price is a bargain. It is in a newly refurbished pre WWII building. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a bar. The buffet breakfast perfectly adequate. There is free parking. Most importantly it is located within walking distance of the old center of Klaipeda with its shops and other attractions. There is no dinner service but there are options close by. I recommend the Memel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockelsdorf

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Die günstige Lage, die Sauberkeit und das hilfsbereite und freundliche Personal.
Location: Besuch der Brauerei. Erkundung der nahen Altstadt.
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig am Rand der Altstadt. Zu Fuß ist man nach ca. 5 Minuten in der Altstadt. Das Personal ist sehr kompetent und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber mit einer großen Dusche. Gleich nebenan ist eine Brauerei, deren Besuch sich sehr lohnt. Bushaltestellen in alle Richtungen erreicht man in 3 Minuten. Das Hotel ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der Stadt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Agnefrom Cph

Stille og ren

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har kun overnattet 1 nat ifm. forretningsrejse. Ville bruge hotellet igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Aug 16, 2014
schön schöne Reise schon wieder in den Weg zu fahren wir in den er in der Stadt und das Kind nicht so die wir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannafrom Sweden

Great hotel for our road trip

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice and comfortable hotel within walking distance from city centre. Also, it is easy to find when you arrive by car. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. We had a big room facing the back of the hotel, so it was nice and quiet even though we had both windows open all night. It was a little crowded at breakfast time, and the coffee (from a coffee machine) was not good. Other than that we are very happy with our stay at Memel Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingeborgfrom Deutschland

Alles prima!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
hat uns sehr gefallen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Wahl

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt, lediglich zu weiche Betten, Frühstück ausgezeichnet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eckifrom Würzburg

Ein perfektes kleines Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: der Service
Schöne, große Zimmer, ein Frühstücksbuffet das unseren Anforderungen genügte, aber vor allem perfekter Service. Von der Organisation des Flughafentransfers Nachts um 12:00 und Morgen um 06:30 bis zum Druck von Emails. Es wurde uns bei allen Problemen so gut wie möglich geholfen