Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Jul 28, 2015
A wonderful place to stay and relax. The golf course was in great shape, beautiful to look at, and fun to play. The food in the restaurant was far above the quality I would expect at a Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This inn is so beautiful inside and out. I love everything about it. The landscapes is breathtaking, and peaceful. I would definitely come back if I every return to Oregan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, beautiful area.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. Even better that it's away from town and in a beautiful area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice place for families. Nice setting. Good food. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HK

适合运动喜爱者

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: 房内装饰设施保养良好,餐厅菜色味道不错。
Location: 可惜出名的瀑布已被截流,远途奔驰前往有点不值。如果你是当地人,到山林中图安静空气好,度个假运动一下还可以。
这家酒店位于山野中,配套设施有跑步径、单车径、高球场、温泉浴。广阔的山林景色,幽静的原生态,适合运动和大自然喜爱者。我选择此酒店原本考虑该酒店靠近附近一个知名瀑布景点,遗憾的是入住才了解到瀑布已截流了。否则,我亦不会跑到没啥人烟的山野之中。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained property

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Location: Crater lake is about an hours drive. Worth the look.
Good quality food and service at the restaurant. Views from the room were fantastic. Overlooking the golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Away from downtown so very quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

could have been good

Posted Jun 6, 2015
hotel is perfect, but be sure to ask for a room far away from 2nd floor near the restaurant's kitchen. for one night was ok, but be careful...it can be bad noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Montana

Most Dog Friendly Property Ever

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: - Super Dog Friendly 5/5 -Great Staff 5/5 -HUGE room and very clean room 5/5 -Overall a great stay 5/5
Cons: -Longer hours for the pool and fitness center, especially in the summer.
Location: -Lots of walking trails -Near the lake -Great views -Near (about an hour) to Crater Lake
My wife and I travel a ton for work and leisure. We are fairly picky when it comes to hotel quality and we were INCREDIBLY pleased with the The Lodge at Running Y Ranch. We have a small cockapoo and he goes everywhere with us, this property had the most affordable dog fee of any hotel we have stayed at recently, but offered the most dog friendly amenities on top of great service, human amenities, and location. Klamath Falls isn't the most beautiful area to stay in but the Lodge is located a few miles out of town in a very nice forested area near the lake. The golf course provides a nice groomed back drop while dining on the patio. The restaurant allowed us to eat with our pooch on the deck and the wait staff was excellent! There are lots of paved walking trails all over the resort with prairie dogs, geckos, and a variety of birds which made walking with our pup a ton of fun. Overall, it was one of the best hotel experiences we have had in the last year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels