Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Great Location and Accommodations--Will return

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location at Running Y Ranch was great. Units are roomy, well furnished and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
Cons: Booking process and information about costs (including taxes and when charges are made on credit card) were inaccurate. Apparently not WM's fault.
Location: Lots of access to wildlife refuges and two national parks (Crater Lake and Lava Beds)
Best place to stay in Klamath Falls hands down. Good price online. Will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Feb 25, 2012
Great atmosphere, great service, comfortable room, great price! We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Beautiful scenery

Posted Dec 11, 2009
We had a wonderful time at a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It is wonderful experience to stay in this hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2009
It is wonderful experience to stay in this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Myers Flat

Nice Condo

Posted May 13, 2009 on Hotels
Condo was nicely furnished. Couch and the queen (may have been a double) bed weren't very comfortable. Also the TV was very small. The room contained no information on the resort amenities and the front desk was unsure of restaurant and store hours. The kitchen was a comfortable size for cooking, BBQ worked well, and all plates, etc were in good condition. A nice tidbit was the packages of spices and salt and pepper shakers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great value.

Posted May 9, 2009 on Hotels
It was amazing to get a one bedroom condo with a full kitchen for the price we paid. There was a nice balcony with a BBQ grill overlooking the golf course and lake. The resort also has a great fitness ctr. with a large indoor pool and spa and aerobic and yoga classes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oregon City, OR

Wonderful place to stay!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2009
I had a great stay here! Will stay again! BIG room. More like staying at home than a hotel. 5 stars from me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2009 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome resort

Posted Oct 27, 2008 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. There is so much to do. I could live there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from hershey, pa

Can't wait to go back

Posted Oct 1, 2008
outstanding accommodations. outstanding staff. outstanding property.