Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: location
Location: lots of food, and antique shops, Crater Lake near by
we were very comfortable, great breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Salem, OR

Good Hotel that allows pets

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Allowed pets
We stayed in a room with a king size bed on the 2nd floor. The room was in good condition for an older hotel. There was a couch for extra seating. The heater worked really well which we were thankful for cause it was cold outside. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. In an area that not many hotels allow pets this was worth the money we spent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by E Chav from So Cal

Close by visit of Crater Lake

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best part of the room is that it has an incredible shower head. Nothing like a blast of water on your lower back after a long day a travel. Overall the room was clean and well kept. Behind the establishment is a part of the Oregon Coast Trail. Running from Canada to Mexico. Breakfast that was offered was pretty good. Evening soup offered but we did not partake. Friendly staff too. Would stay again if passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dude from Oregon

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay, quite part of town. There were shady characters with a potato launcher exhaust, so theirs that and it got down to 18 degrees in town that night and there was no heat of any sort, made for cold buns at night. Great hotel other than that, especially the staff and price. You can definitely tell they did work on this hotel and it shows, good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katy from Long Beach

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the Cimmaron inn! The room was lovely , clean and quiet . The staff was really gracious and have me great tips on where to eat on my restricted diet !! The breakfast was great and I loved having a coffee maker, fridge and microwave in my room. ! I love the lotion and having seperate shampoo and creme rinse for my bath . Really like Oxford inns and appreciate the amenities and reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Teri from Redmond Oregon

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there for a weekend square dance event. Convienent, clean, friendly professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is near Safeway and Ross. The front desk staff was new and tried very hard to please-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by OR_Seedman from Monmouth, OR

good value

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall a good value. decent continental breakfast (some hot items) biggest complaints were that the beds were very firm and that smokers would stand outside rooms and leave butts laying around - should designate smoking areas away from rooms. otherwise we were satisfied with the location, cleanliness and overall comfort. located close to major shopping and lots of restaurants...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by College mom from Portland

Great value and service

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We forgot our pillows and the hotel service in response was helpful and friendly. Second stay was the best value in town.