Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Might as well be a motel 6

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Rude staff at night, hair in sheets, broken waffle maker. Don't recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

One night stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean with welcoming staff
Cons: Sound proofing. We were next to the outside door.
We chose this hotel for convenience as we were catching a train from Klamath Falls. We were pleasantly surprised as we'd never stayed with this chain before. The receptionist was very efficient and helpful and organised a taxi for us the following day. This isn't a luxury hotel but it does what it says on the tin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that the room was very clean.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast needs an upgrade.
Location: Very central location if you're doing business in Klamath Falls. It's a little hidden by a Holiday Inn Express but worth looking for.
This is my second stay at this hotel. Both visits have been consistently good. Very clean room, comfortable beds and housekeeping is very good. The hotel staff tries very hard to be certain that you're satisfied. The complimentary breakfast served from 6am to 9am needs improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Happy Valley

Not a bad place for Klamath Falls

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just average. It is one of the better places to stay in Klamath falls. Beds were better than normal but still not great. Hotel does not allow pets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maryfrom Grass Valley

Mattress is terrible

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mattress was terribly soft and both of us rolled to the middle, worn out. Room otherwise was nice but in reality what are you doing in your room but resting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

dont recommend

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: the staff were very kind.
Cons: the air conditioning and the cleaning of the coffee maker.
Location: shopping and low-end stores and fast food restaurants.
since there isn't much to do in this town, the location was ok. the hotel itself was simple but tried its best to provide hotel services. there was a litening storm the afternoon we checked in. so there was no wifi until late the evening of our stay. in addition, the air-conditioning in our room worked very poorly and this was a deal breaker in the 100 degree weather. finally, the coffee maker in the room had been cleaned with some type of cleaning fluid which made the coffee which we made taste really terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Junefrom Oakland

Going home

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needed some renovation. The room we were in had a faulty bathroom fan that made a very loud whining sound. I notified the front desk upon check out but this is the kind of thing that should be checked when doing room clean up. I am certain the maid would have noticed this.