Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Quiet

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Very nice and clean . Staff was pleasant, easy to get to. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to shopping, an resturaunts

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The area close to everything
we were only there for one night stopover, the hotel and area were excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Might as well be a motel 6

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Rude staff at night, hair in sheets, broken waffle maker. Don't recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

One night stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean with welcoming staff
Cons: Sound proofing. We were next to the outside door.
We chose this hotel for convenience as we were catching a train from Klamath Falls. We were pleasantly surprised as we'd never stayed with this chain before. The receptionist was very efficient and helpful and organised a taxi for us the following day. This isn't a luxury hotel but it does what it says on the tin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that the room was very clean.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast needs an upgrade.
Location: Very central location if you're doing business in Klamath Falls. It's a little hidden by a Holiday Inn Express but worth looking for.
This is my second stay at this hotel. Both visits have been consistently good. Very clean room, comfortable beds and housekeeping is very good. The hotel staff tries very hard to be certain that you're satisfied. The complimentary breakfast served from 6am to 9am needs improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Happy Valley

Not a bad place for Klamath Falls

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just average. It is one of the better places to stay in Klamath falls. Beds were better than normal but still not great. Hotel does not allow pets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maryfrom Grass Valley

Mattress is terrible

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mattress was terribly soft and both of us rolled to the middle, worn out. Room otherwise was nice but in reality what are you doing in your room but resting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com