Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff & Very Clean & Comfortable Rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2014
The staff was wonderful - both friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. I enjoyed my overnight stay very much and would definitely stay there again. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zac from Medford

It was as advertised

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a nice quiet, comfortable stay. Did not have the breakfast, or use any of the amenities.
3 out of 5
by Ludy from P

The Comfort suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon

Posted Jan 3, 2014
First of all I would like to begin by saying how nice and accomadating the hotel staff was. When we arrived, the gal at the front desk greeted us with, "you're arrived early! Awesome, glad you got here safe! The kids can enjoy the pool if they'd like." The morning front desk clerk was just as nice. The rooms smelled a bit funny, but everything was clean. It is an older hotel and I think some of the bedding needs to be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close Access to Highway

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good, will stay here again. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LT from Oregon

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet. We enjoyed the pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naveen from fairfield

excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent reception, excellent break fast. only suggestion is they need to increase break fast time upto 10 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilyn from Visalia

Courteous and Clean

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk help was very courteous. It was nice to be greeted with a Smile. Very Clean and a Great Breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from WA

Good place to stop over

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were rather hard, otherwise it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Douglas from Wisconsin

enjoyed stay at Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was outstanding. Kids enjoyed pool. All was as expected. I would stay there again. Internet worked fine.