Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

dont recommend

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: the staff were very kind.
Cons: the air conditioning and the cleaning of the coffee maker.
Location: shopping and low-end stores and fast food restaurants.
since there isn't much to do in this town, the location was ok. the hotel itself was simple but tried its best to provide hotel services. there was a litening storm the afternoon we checked in. so there was no wifi until late the evening of our stay. in addition, the air-conditioning in our room worked very poorly and this was a deal breaker in the 100 degree weather. finally, the coffee maker in the room had been cleaned with some type of cleaning fluid which made the coffee which we made taste really terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by June from Oakland

Going home

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needed some renovation. The room we were in had a faulty bathroom fan that made a very loud whining sound. I notified the front desk upon check out but this is the kind of thing that should be checked when doing room clean up. I am certain the maid would have noticed this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl Gruber from Klamath Falls

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
very cozy feeling bed,and everything was in order. We would stay there again when we come thru Klamath Falls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from Victoria

Just fine.

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical strip development motel. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Self serve breakfast slightly below standard. Friendly & helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff & Very Clean & Comfortable Rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2014
The staff was wonderful - both friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. I enjoyed my overnight stay very much and would definitely stay there again. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zac from Medford

It was as advertised

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a nice quiet, comfortable stay. Did not have the breakfast, or use any of the amenities.
3 out of 5
by Ludy from P

The Comfort suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon

Posted Jan 3, 2014
First of all I would like to begin by saying how nice and accomadating the hotel staff was. When we arrived, the gal at the front desk greeted us with, "you're arrived early! Awesome, glad you got here safe! The kids can enjoy the pool if they'd like." The morning front desk clerk was just as nice. The rooms smelled a bit funny, but everything was clean. It is an older hotel and I think some of the bedding needs to be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close Access to Highway

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good, will stay here again. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LT from Oregon

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet. We enjoyed the pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful.