Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
kind of odd having air conditioner in bathroom with hole around it and you could see outside. lots of bugs because of this I think
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
HI Verified Traveler Thank you for your review! We hope to see again when you are traveling back to Klamath Falls Oregon. Christina Brown General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

impressed

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised. Large room, friendly hotel staff, good breakfast. Would definitely stay at this hotel if we ever pass through Klamath Falls again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Hi Verified Traveler, Thank you for your review! I have passed onto the staff to keep up the great job. We hope to see you again when you are passing through Klamath Falls Oregon. Again Thank you for your review! Christina Brown General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This is a terrible hotel. The manager on duty was rude. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AP from canada

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Perfect place to stay while visiting family. Good value for nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice place on our way to Crater Lake

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was really good. Recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Eureka, CA

Had a great Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was an older one but was very clean and well kept, the jacuzzi was just the thing I needed after driving all day and the staff was extremely helpfull Sally at the front desk was Awesome and the breakfast in the morning was great. I will definitely book here again on my return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Check in was easy, my only complaint is that the room was a little musty smelling. Overall for the price you can't bet it.