Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good basic and clean

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not close to downtown like other choices. Staff was friendly and hotel was dated but very clean. I would stay here again next time I pass through
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S.A. from Idaho

I would stay here again!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with this hotel. The beds were comfortable and room was nice. The hot tub was open even though the pool wasn't because it wasn't summer yet. They had a great continental breakfast which included cold or hot cereal, bagels, muffins, waffles, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee, tea, orange juice, apple juice, milk, and toast. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristen from Portland, Oregon

Maintenance is needed

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel was fairly clean, there was some mildew in the bathroom that needed cleaned; however, the rest of the room was clean. Maintenance is another issue. The frame around the inside of the door was coming loose, and the safety bolt screws were loose so the bolt wouldn't work correctly. Also, the ceiling light fixture was hanging out of the ceiling. While the staff was nice and professional, they really need to pay more attention to upkeep of this hotel. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2014
good price. good location. great front desk staff. clean room. large rooms. all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheri & Craig from Salem

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very nice and helpful. We were in town to see family so we were only at the hotel for nights and breakfast. The hotel was clean, quiet and convenient and the breakfast bar had good selections.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JeffAlaska from Juneau, Alaska

Klamath Falls Days Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was kind of small and needs updating. Things are just "old", like the chair and the TV (not a flat screen and not HD). Otherwise, the room was clean although I would not recommend walking around in your bare feet. The carpet was "old" too and could use a good deep cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hank from CA

Good location in Klamath Falls.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Our stay was uneventful as expected. The room was clean and quiet. They allowed pets and that was quite important to us. Having good restaurants in walking distance was also a plus. My daughter and son-in-law stayed at this hotel as well and had no complaints. We stayed for two nights and would go there again if we had to come back to Klamath Falls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely adequate

Posted Mar 21, 2014
A basic budget hotel stay, the big turn-off in this review was that we observed that given the debris underneath the bedspread and the condition of the pillow-cases, they were seemingly unchanged from the previous occupants. If it wasn't for this I would recommend them, but I guess this is what one gets for a shoestring budget stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com