Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 12, 2014
You can't beat the amenities for the price. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: It was pleasingly comfortable. Breakfast amenities were better than the common " continental " breakfast, just short of a "full" buffet.
Cons: The room only had a shower, no tub. Ok for passing through, but would have been nice to have a tub.
Location: n/A
We only needed a room to stay over in, while traveling to another destination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and choosing our hotel for your stay over! We hope that when you are traveling back through Klamath Falls Oregon that you will choose us again. Christina Brown General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MarkB from Klamath Falls

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
newly remodled room, comfortable beds, great value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your review! We do take pride in our beautiful property and thank you so much for staying with us. Christina Brown General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MAbsher from Bay Area Cal.

Good Value worth it

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast and clean room with value Pricing for three occupants. I would stay there again! Quiet room with nice extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Bellevue

Good location between Seattle and Cali

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a break driving between California and Seattle and this was perfect. We also ended up going to Crater Lake which is a nice place for those nature folks as well. As far as the hotel features, it was your standard setup and good enough for kids to rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Typical breakfast supplied. Staff were nice and very helpful. Internet access was easy. Location was fine and safe. Heat and room comfort were fine.
Cons: Some of the details in the room.
Location: Klamath Falls has a lot of things to recommend it.
Overall a good stay. They had a sauna going in the icy winter -- nice. Room was a little run down. One drawer wouldn't open. There was a red stain on one of the bathroom switches, and one of the holders of the cord to the hair drier was broken on the wall. Part of the frame around the door was apparently replaced but was not finished -- so old nail holes and some dings were visible. Also, the stairwell hadn't been cleaned and it had some cigarette butts on it. To be fair, they may have been just from that evening -- can't control that some guests might be inconsiderate and it was snowy and icy at the time. Overall, it was a good place to stay and the price was very good. Not five star, but I would rank it in the 3-4 star range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great as always
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013