Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Klamath Falls Central.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary P. from nevada

Can be okay.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice looking And kept clean. Staff is very nice and helpful. Beds in the rooms need upgraded and new linens.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for your review. We just updated all of our pillows in our rooms. The beds and linens are monitored and replaced when identified. We appreciate our guest letting us know their experiences so that we can keep everything guest ready. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The staff at this hotel was friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013
This was the second time we've stayed here, we were disappointed however that they do not permit pets (we had to bring our dog at the last minute). Also, the internet did not work in our room for the entire length of our stay, we notified the front desk but the problem went unresolved. We will stay here again because it's clean, has a convenient location, a well managed breakfast, and a nice work out facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean & Value

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Typical good, clean, reasonably priced accommodation. Nothing special, but better than some.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newest hotel in Klamath falls

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Very quiet and clean. The previous complaint about the bathroom door not staying open is nonsense. All you have to do is prop it open. The breakfast is all you need , the hotel is clean. The pool even has a wheelchair lift which I have never seen in a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from California

Nice, clean and affordable

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Decor, furniture, clean, comfortable, location easy to find, nice breakfast, quiet.
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Lots of beautiful scenery, close to Crater Lake
Stayed here in our way to Crater Lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Oct 7, 2013
When we check in to the hotel we ask for a good place to get a steak dinner. She told us about a place to eat that had good food. We dove down the street and saw a Black Bear restaurant and ate there. Was that a mistake, we should have gone with her advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Washington State

Great Stay in Klamath Falls

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got an upgrade to a suite as no King bed rooms were available. Seems Hotels.com was booking rooms that were not available at this hotel all day. We were happy, but the manager was not real pleased. Staff was very helpful, as I was conducting some business using their fax machine. Off the highway so it was very quiet. Parking was limited but we found a space. Overall a great stay.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Jim, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your upgraded room. I am glad we were able assist you with your business needs. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location at the center of the city

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: The best things about this hotel are that it is a very clean hotel and of course the cinnamon rolls in the morning.
Location: The hotel is very central to the city so access to stores like Fred Meyer and Wal-Mart are very easy. Distance to Oregon Tech is about 3 miles.
The hotel staff kept the room very clean and the front desk was always ready to help on any issue. The employees of this hotel are very good. There is a no cost taxi ride to the airport. I needed a ride at 4:30 am and the ride appeared right on time.