Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gig Harbor, WA

Disappointing Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: It looked nice from the outside when we pulled in.
Cons: Staffing and better beds.
Location: Don't know, was just passing through.
No one was at the counter when we arrived, I shouted hello and a guy came around the corner he was and looked disappointed that we were putting him out. Also the beds where extremely unconfortable and lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice. The room was a bit on the small side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel staff was nice, breakfast was better than average. Room was small, but that was expected. The main reason for not giving a glowing review was the bed. My wife and I both did not get much sleep, simply because the bed was VERY uncomfortable. If they fixed that issue this would be an excellent economy choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My only complaint was that it didn't have a refrig

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Not the easiest hotel to find. The GPS had difficulties getting us there due to confusion in the road signage. The breakfast offered was just okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything but the breakfast.
Cons: The breakfast. The coffee
Location: Not much around. It was quite.
The room is small but, that is all I need. The room is comfortable and well designed. It really feel good to be there. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great stay for the price. Clean hotel and Good friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendyfrom Klamath Falls

Enjoyed our visit!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. The room was very nice. The "Discover Klamath Oregon Unexpected" was a great help in finding a restaurant. Loved the food at The Creamery in Klamath Falls. On our next trip through we would definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Campers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com