Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom white

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It's nice and comfortable. And the stuffs are very friendly! Breakfast is very good too. Free parking. And it's very convenient to find more restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Seattle

our Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dog pound nearby with barking dogs. Complained to 3 desk clerks that bathroom sink was clogged and didn't get a response. Beds very comfortable, accommodating and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom San Jose, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a good continental breakfast. The queen size room is a bit small.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gig Harbor, WA

Disappointing Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: It looked nice from the outside when we pulled in.
Cons: Staffing and better beds.
Location: Don't know, was just passing through.
No one was at the counter when we arrived, I shouted hello and a guy came around the corner he was and looked disappointed that we were putting him out. Also the beds where extremely unconfortable and lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Or.

No Frills Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. Always greeted you coming and going.
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: This hotel was in an industrial area. But, there were restaurants, grocery stores and shopping near by.
Front desk staff very friendly. Room was clean and bed was ok. Free wifi. Online it said it was a queen, but looked like a full. I could hear the guest next door talking on his cell phone. Breakfast was terrible. Eggs were round flat, disk shaped processed food. Sausage was the 'brown and serve' type. Pancakes and waffles were warmed by the toaster. Had oatmeal and banana. If you need an inexpensive place to stay, this place is totally doable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice. The room was a bit on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allenfrom Oakland

Microtel - A Little Touch of Class

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Microtel Inn is very nice and clean. Almost an office away from home. Would stay here again. Have recommended to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucyfrom California

Quiet location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great when travelling to Klamath Falls! Highly recommend Microtel!! Room was clean, breakfast was great. Too bad it was too cold to go swimming-- as the pool was lovely. Congenial staff. Great location away from traffic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Road work going on made it difficult to get in and out of hotel to places we needed to go. Day staff was rude. HotEl rooms ok but t.v. channels sucked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com