Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience at a hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms (very outdated), replace door locks/keys, and do not use Expedia if your staff do not understand how to confirm receipt of funds.
Had a difficult time getting into room with the room key provided. While the room was relatively clean, some of the towels had stains and the pillows on the beds were about half the size of a normal pillow. When we tried to check-out the next morning, the front desk clerk had a hard time because we (as well as several other guests) had reserved our rooms through Expedia and she wasn't sure how to confirm that the hotel would receive their money. Priced much to high for the difficult time we had.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, Washington

Fine for 1 night

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: Rooms need to be totally redone. tv is even old style no flat screens.
Location: Down town lots to do if you want. everything is probably no more than 5 miles in any direction.
We stayed one night traveling home from Ca.on 6/22/15. The staff were pleasant and informative. The hotel is quite old not much updating has been done to the rooms and what has like paint was sloppy and not professional at all. The pool and hot tub were nice. pool was heated. Breakfast was pretty good eggs, sausage, waffle machine and the typical cold selections. Breakfast room a bit small for the number of guests. Okay for a one night stay. We have stayed at nicer for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with HBO

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: Another packet of coffee.
The hotel was easy to find. Close parking, clean, coffee pot in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but Poor Conditions

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was OK
Cons: Remodel, lower price!
Location: Location was good
Staff & check-in OK, room poorly lit and dark, tiny pillows and not enough to be comfortable and front desk had run out of extras. Shower disappointing and tiles and grout missing. Toilet tilted to the right and not level. Floor to the bathroom was sloped down. Furnishings extremely dated and more like a cheapie motel, worse than low-price chain hotels. Extremely overpriced for "Quality" Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not good

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Showed it had flat screen tv's but had a very old outdated tv that I couldn't connect my ps4 to. Also the remote and the buttons on the tv only worked sometimes. The alarm clock was from the 70's so I wouldn't trust it. There was a huge crack in the wall on one side of the room and a huge crack on the ceiling directly across the room. Not bad if you just need a bed for the night but wouldn't recommend if going to stay for more than a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Nice pet friendly hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Pet-friendly.
Cons: Too much of a fee for pets - $20 a night.
Location: Close to highway and restaurants.
For the first time we finally got a pet-friendly room that was not disgusting. It was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Sacramento

Not a bad room for the price

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is an older hotel and the room is in need of updating with modern furniture and my heater did not work well which left the room somewhere in the sixty degree range. The shower and bed made the room worth every penny of the price. Friendly staff! Would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from Winnemucca, Nevada

Old Motel.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Door key wouldn't work properly. Heater had to be worked on. Motel was old and run down. Staff was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keralite

Showing its age

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing fancy about this place - it is showing its age. Sadly, the city is not doing well and this part of town looks deserted with lots of empty businesses. That is not the fault of the hotel, but is unfortunate.