Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Room smelled, sheets were stained, TV remote was missing a battery. Old place, falling apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Sprawling old-style motel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This motel is easy to find in downtown Klamath Falls and is walking distance to restaurants and all highlights of the town: museums, city parks, nature trails, library, courthouse. There's an outdoor pool, i found my room to be quiet, the staff friendly and helpful. And other guests respectful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Better stocking of items in room, and better English spoken.
Location: Great access to everything
I was disappointed. We had 4 of us in 1 room, had to ask for towels twice, toilet paper (didn't have an extra roll anywhere), and our room wasn't cleaned. We asked if the house keeper could come back, she said yes, and never did. Housekeepers should speak better English if they're going to do their job right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane,WA

Rooms are VERY dated and need to be updated!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The room was very dated and badly in need of being remodeled. The furniture, including the bed, was very worn. The satellite TV kept going out for few seconds at a time, making watching a program difficult. I will not stay in this motel, or any other Quality Inn, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Sacramento

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Competent, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good stopover coming back to California from Washington. Needed a pet-friendly motel. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
only opportunity for this property is their offerings for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

If you gotta be in Klamath Falls ...

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well-maintained old motel right off the freeway at the edge of downtown Klamath Falls. Unfortunately, downtown Klamath Falls is largely for lease. Breakfast room was described as "continental" but offered eggs and sausage as well as waffles, cereal, pastry ... no fresh fruit, alas! Comfortable spot for a night's rest when on the road.