Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick from Corning

Great

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this place to any one it was the best stay I've had.very beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice but not a lot to do.

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Running Y Ranch is the only game in Klammath Falls area. We were hoping for a beautiful stay on the lake but the lake had dried up considerably. There wasn't much to do. We took a walk and went to the indoor pool (No outdoor pool). Worked out at the gym, took some photos of the area. Beautiful scenes of the gently sloping hills. Deer everywhere!If you don't golf, don't go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kesav

Best for everyone in Klamath

Posted Sep 4, 2012
One of the best accommodations I have taken. Big and comfortable. relatively cheap and serene place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LT

Wonderful Location and Facility

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location and facility of Running Y is wonderful. It is not too far from Crater Lake National Park. The facility is great. The staff is warm and welcoming. Unfortunately, the room does not look as clean as it should be. There are spots on the carpet, the vertical blind doesn't work properly, There are holes in the blanket. The bed cover doesn't look clean. Aside from these, we had a wonderful stay. If opportunity arises, We will stay here again. Maybe next time, the room will be in better condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig

great place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
wonderful and pleasantly surprised. we stayed in a house and it felt like we were the first ones to stay there. very clean. it would be nice if we were given a better description of our accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TJ

Very nice, relaxing spot.

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
A Very nice property. A better description of amenities would be useful, it had no indication of great stove and barbeque. Said microwave only. Actually turnkey vacation rental. Wonderful views.